BCH Darling II

2 22
Avatar for Gogo
Written by
2 years ago
December 19, 2021
 Sunday vibes 18:31

Hello! Good evening dear readers of read.cash.

In my last article of mine I mentioned how BCH is my darling and what BCH means for me and here's the link for that article BCH Darling I and it was in acrostic style which I actually learned from writers at read.cash now in this part I'll be telling how BCH is darling to me and what darling actually means.

Daring: Well I'm a daring person and I will definitely want my partner to be daring person and I'll definitely want my partner to be daring so that if I at somepoint fail to show the dare I needed to show, she can lead the way and be there for me. She is not afraid of any circumstances life throws at us. And we together stands upright at all situations no matter what.

Adventrous: I'm an adventure enthusiast and I will definitely want to explore and do all the adventrous things with my partner whether it is mountain climbing, running, marathon, swimming in a cold water, jumping from a height/ cliff and even starting something new in our life.

We both do everything together.

Responsible: Everyone loves a responsible person and this personality of someone makes them stand out in a crowd of millions, and these people can be seen from miles away. She takes responsibility of every decisions or actions. She does not run away from the disaster if any of her actions would bring and we together takes the responsibility and face the situation.

Lively: Well it is one of the admiring quality of a person. If a person is lovely she/he knows the best how to bring the liveliness around her/him and any person around them will eventually get cheerful even if they are going through a rough day.

Intelligent: She should be intelligent, she can use her intelligence effectively. She takes decisions, or make plans intelligently.

Naughty: well hehehe she should also be naughty when it comes to loving me and of course the naughtiness of our opposite always makes them more attractive and loving and you both will definitely be always satisfied with each other.

Grateful: We both should be grateful to each other of every thing that we create or explore and we should be grateful to all the things that we have in our life and we should be grateful to the people who stands with us in needs and we also stands with them.

Thats it for today in next there will be more things upcoming till then I'm going to sleep.

Thank you!

7
$ 4.36
$ 4.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @TengoLoTodo
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 2
Sponsors of Gogo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gogo
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

hehe I have to say that daring is the best way to be!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

indeed tengo hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago