BCH Darling I

2 33
Avatar for Gogo
Written by
2 years ago
December 18, 2021
Saturday

Hello! good evening dear readers.

Today I'll be talking about how BCH and darling goes on.

In this article I will be telling you what I would see to choose my partner if my partner possess BCH or not.

B eautiful: when it comes to choosing my partner I would see if she is beautiful.

Note- pretty and beautiful have a different meaning although, I would see if she is pretty too.

When it comes to choosing partner we must see if the person is beautiful because when a person grews old everyone looks the same with wrinkles on their face and at that point of time you will loathe yourself of it if your criteria for choosing partner is seeing prettyness. But if you have chosen the beautiful soul then you will enjoy your life with your partner till your final breathe.

C harming : she should be charming no matter how adverse situation is in front of her she should be able to handle it with her beautiful charm.

Her charm should be like even if I'm so tired when I come back to home from or after work, a just glance of her made me so energetic and her charmness also get transferred to me. Heheheh🤭

H armless: When it comes to spending life with my partner I'll always see if my partner is harmless like she does not go way beyond to handle some revenge for any situation if she counters unless it is already really required.

She should not think of bringing harm to others for her own advantage.

I'll talk about how Darling goes on with my partner's quality.

picture source is unsplash.

Thank you!

3
$ 2.95
$ 2.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @TengoLoTodo
$ 0.01 from @CloudWM
Sponsors of Gogo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gogo
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

A good use of Acrostic style writing, but you should write 600 words so that the rewarder visits you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you so much tengo for your advice))

$ 0.00
2 years ago