A small get together.

0 20
Avatar for Gogo
Written by
1 year ago
28 May 2022, Saturday 11:40 am 

Good morning friends!

From the title many of us would have already guessed what the topic is about.

Yesterday, I met with few of my senior who were my alternates like two class senior. And, we had a lot of fun and chat. The time keep on passing and we talked about diverse topics from gehenna to the heaven.

But one thing which I most liked while I was talking was a comment made by my senior and he said "dead your heart is so pure". And, I felt delighted or you can say that made my day. The meeting seems fruitful.

We talked about politics and how things are perceived in our country and how a normal people and an educated people who especially have gained knowledge in that particular field respond to the situation.

Overall it was a fruitful day.

Bye everyone and thank you.

3
$ 2.53
$ 2.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.01 from @SocialSatoshi
Sponsors of Gogo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gogo
Written by
1 year ago

Comments