A Lazy Monday

1 19
Avatar for Gogo
Written by
2 years ago

Hello Everyone, finally i am here to share something after such a long time. I would like to appologize for such a long break from writing, due to some office work i couldn't get enough time to time about something to share with you all. Well the office stuff got resolved and finally i have some free time to share something.

So, Today i wake up late in the morning due to night shift which completed at 7:30 after which i soon get myself some sleep and it was around 10 AM when i woke up. My Big brother were preparing sandwiches i soon brushed my tooth and rushed to the breakfast table. And as soon i took the first bite of the sandwich, Yummmmmm. i wondered when did my brother got to learn such a good cooking skill. Well after then served myself a cup of coffee in order to get awoke as i only took 2.5 hrs of sleep. After clearing the breakfast i moved to my room to het some warm bath as the cold is on its. peak in my city. After geting my self dressed in casuals i started playing Class of clan and it was around 12 when i got call from my best friend who just woke as he was also doing night shift in his company. We gossiped and planned to meet at mall for catchup on pizza at 3 pm. After i hung up on call soend sometime with my brothers and mumma and after a while sneaked out of home around 2pm. I took an Ola bike to for the mall and finally after few mins i was with my best best. As soon we met we started back bitching about his company and some of his policies regarding holidays and ither stuffs.

As soon we entered into the mall i feel the warmth of inside as it was frezing cold outside the mall. we took escalator to reach out to the food zone while discussing, sharing, gossiping about our life, stuffs we are going right now in our life. When we reached to food zone we decided to go KFC coz dominos is having a long waiting line. We ordered our food and get ourself a table while to get our food served. So after a while we get involvee into the discussion about earning a lot of money living lavishing lifestyle vs having a govt job. which is better.

As my parents are not so rich and also they have strugled so much in life in order to provide thier children Quality education. As i have already shared that when my graduation is completed and finally i moved back to home coz all the companies are annouced work from home for their employees. When i moved to home after college i was the only earning member in the family of 5. I took all the responisbilities and doing everthing what's the best for family and finally after it has been 2 years i have leant alot about looking finances, managing expenses and all. And the most importent thing i learnt is that "Money is not importent, A lot of money is Importent". Few of my friend asked me to take a govt. job etc, etc., but i have never wanted to govt. job coz i knew one thing that a govt job would not get me a that life i want for myself. There were lot of situations i faced in 2 years which taught me that money is the only key to almost 99.99% problems of life.

My friend for him power is more importent than money, and he have lot valid points regarding the same which we discussed and argued today while we are having lunch at KFC😋. I leant that having power is also importent as lately i have some work which is pending form the someone who is asking for bribe to finish the paper work and i was discussing rhe same with one of my friend who's father is an officer, she told me that her father can help me in this if i ask. Thats how i learnt today that having some authority, and power is also importent in life. Well after discussion of around 2 hours we vailidated ourselve's for what we believe. So finally when it ends we did some shopping and moved out of mall, enjoyed our good bye Tea together and did our good bye's to my friend and make my way back to home.

After that i did nothing only lying over the bed and scrolling over the instagram and after the dinner finally make to bed for sleep.

4
$ 0.40
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
Sponsors of Gogo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gogo
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

So you had nothing to do. Well on other hand, I worked too much. Can’t believe the Devil needs to work more. Well hello dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago