21 day challenge. Day 01

6 18
Avatar for Gogo
Written by
1 year ago
09 May 2022 06:02 am Monday 

Yesterday, I was talking to a friend of mine and I reminisced how I lost my precious years into unwanted habbits and now I'm anxious, would I be able to improve myself? or would these things be turned again?

The answer is probably yes or maybe no but I have to try. No better way else to find out.

So, I decided I'll fight myself and adopt and inculcate some good habbits. The psychology says if you want to adopt or give up something as your habbit you need to adopt or restrict so and so for 21 days straight. And, right now I'm taking this as a challenge and I'll fight my every urge the complete the challenge successfully.

I find that I'm not able to retain as much as I used to. In short, I am losing my charms, capability, determination, and attitude.

I'm 22 yrs old now, and I see myself as someone who haven't achieved anything yet in my life. And, I do not wish to ruin my life like this. I want to and I'll eastablish my own legacy, the one which will prove to be an example for others too.

With that today is my first day of the challenge. I'll transform myself into a man who radiates the manliness, the leadership, and the enlightenment. I'll transform myself into a better being. The life is short and I cannot afford to waste it.

9
$ 1.70
$ 1.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.02 from @SocialSatoshi
+ 3
Sponsors of Gogo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gogo
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

That's good of you Gogo. Please do give us a daily update on your plans, goals, challenges and progress in achieving your goal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you and I'll definitely update my progress and I'll achieve it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome Gogo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's great that you are able to finally push yourself to do something better. 21 days- be consistent and you will be doing it with ease in no time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, you are right the only regret I'm having is I've lost my precious years and now I'm 22 ((

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Past is past ok friend. Start newly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago