How I turned my 20$ to 600$ in trading within a short time.

3 30
Avatar for Godswill71
3 years ago

Am Godswill, a forex trader from Nigeria, in today's post I will be sharing with you how I turned my little dime(20$) to something quite reasonable (600$) just by trading.

When I first had the thinking of being a trader. I was 18 years old and never had any spendable money apart from the one I had to use to fund my account. I wasn't able to pay a tutor to help me out by teaching me so I had to take "YouTube" as my guide and mentor, I consumed most of trading videos there. There is one thing most people don't know, you can turn "YouTube" to your best guider, mentor and even teacher in any aspect of your carrier.

I had this dream of turning my little savings into something reasonable so in order for that to be a reality, I had to put more efforts in studying, I studied to the point that when my siblings were sleeping at midnight, I was still with my mobile trying to figure things out.

So what are the take home points

  • You must be determined in order to achieve your dreams; please note that determination is not acquired or inherited, it is gained by constantly learning and telling yourself that your dreams MUST come to pass.

  • Take something out of nothing; this might sound strange. I never had money nor mentor but with the available resource I had which was " YouTube", I utilised it to the best of my ability.

  • No age is a barrier; you might think that afterall you are too small or too big to start investing in your dreams but NO, weather you are 10 or 100 . You can achieve what you want.

As I end this my article, if you are able to follow through and work hard on your dreams without deviating, just Know that you will soon be SMILING in a short while.

Thanks for taking your time to read through.

You can appreciate me, at least it keeps me motivated to share more experiences and contents with you.

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Godswill71
3 years ago

Comments

I want to publish an article aswell...but I'm still new here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am really happy for you.You earned a lot of money.I do not know how to trade.So,I will not earn for this option.But I appreciate you for great post.I wish you good luck with trading!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks man I really appreciate you, you can subscribe for more great contents from me Are you on noise.cash?, Its a new site that pays alot

$ 0.00
3 years ago