Who is your inspiration?

1 10
Avatar for Gloxinia
3 years ago

It is very timely because I just finish my entrepreneurship class. If you’re gonna ask me, I’m just new here on read.cash. I also have my own account in noise.cash. My friends introduce this to me, and I’m so happy and inspired at the same time because this websites really exist. I got a chance earn and write some articles that my mind and heart wants. This can be an opportunity for me to escape the reality that I'm in.

It's very tiring but I taught myself to be strong and never stop dreaming. I will not also forget what our teacher said to us, "If you want to succeed don’t just be a dreamer, be a doer!” and it hits me.

“Who is your inspiration? I'm talking about the business world. An entrepreneur? An investor? A successful CEO? Anyone, it’s up to you!” It’s our PETA or our performance task... I need to know, who is really my inspiration?

I looked at my ceiling yesterday night. I could think of someone, but realization hits me. I remembered the people, behind this websites that I’m using now. @RogerVer the CEO of bitcoin, @MarcDeMesel , an investor that has a same name as my father, Toorik a very generous guy that I know on noise.cash, Steven Jobs, Bill Gates? Those are the people that came through my mind.

At first, I’m too afraid to mention them and I don’t really know if that’s them because some other people might get the wrong idea of this and they might say that I’m just doing this for the money but I’m telling you now that don’t get me wrong, I’m just doing this because realization hits me hard that these people are so inspiring. Our entrepreneurship class really help me to think about this and be inspired. I want to be a successful individual someday, I really do. I just want to thank them for existing and for being a role model for us youths. I want to go back on this post someday, if it was still here... And when that time comes, I’ll claim that I’m already successful by that time.

If ever @RogerVer @MarcDeMesel Toorik, might read this, I just wanted to say thank you for y'all. I’m not here to ask or wish for something. I would always bring this, “Don’t wish for it, Work for it.” saying with me. You’re inspiring other people without even knowing it. Someday, I want to be a successful entrepreneur, investor, or even CEO!

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Gloxinia
3 years ago

Comments

Taragis, nice one!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago