My advice to my children as a Christian mother

0 58
Avatar for Gloriouskids
3 years ago
Topics: Lifestyle, Love, Humanity

Love is the greatest!

Beautiful encouragement from Golden Censer today.

Welcome to our channel, if you have followed us for few days, you’d have noticed that I’ve been sick for several days. I’ve been making some prayers too.

Golden Censer which spreads wisdom from the Bible on the blockchain has been my companion.

Word from Golden Censer Smart Contract after sending heart token

And today, I and my children received a very encouraging word which I’ll love to share with you.

My request from Golden Censer

“Follow God’s example, therefore, as dearly loved children and walk in the way of love, just as Christ loved us and gave himself up for us as a fragrant offering and sacrifice to God. [Ephesians 5:1-2 NIV]”

As a mother, this will be my advice to all my children always. The way of love is the ultimate; there’s everything that promotes peace and unity through love. Love has forgiveness in it, and it has healing in it.

I’m getting healed by God because he is love, and I am loved by him.

1
$ 0.32
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Gloriouskids
3 years ago
Topics: Lifestyle, Love, Humanity

Comments