The great luck of Tomas a young skater from New York

0 30
Avatar for Global
Written by
2 years ago

A 17-year-old from New York City who goes by the name tomas, was skating for 3 hours in the central skate park, then a friend who goes by name Alex; He calls him on his cell phone and tells him that he has to tell him something very important at home, at the end of the call he begins to skate on the way to his friend's house when he goes for three blocks later, he is watching a girl with a goose In his head, that oddity makes him lose his balance and he collapses spinning, Tomas exclaims uy, u my poor body hurts, when he sees what is lying on the ground he says to himself: not only am I lying on the ground , also a lottery ticket decides to grab it.

He starts to scratch the ticket, the first scratch: the bell comes out, don't I think I'm lucky? for this: second scratch: bell, third scratch: bell shown; The young man yells now yes! he scratches and another bell is shown, he shouted, I jumped one leg of joy, he looked around and there was no one, he did not know whose ticket it was, the young man simply went to claim the money and when they give him the prize: it is in cash. He realizes that it is 2000 dollars uff what luck, but that if my body still hurts !.

When I arrive at your friend's house.

Alex tells him: I have to tell you something that my uncle, an expert in cryptocurrency analysis, suggested that there is a currency called Balancer; If we invest 1,000 dollars today, December 1, 2020 for the date of April 1, 2021 we will have approximately 3,000 dollars, yes, but Alex will tell you that fortunately I won a prize of 2,000 dollars with a lottery ticket, Alex says: perfect Tomas if you send the 2,000 dollars today for April you would have 6,000 dollars.

1
$ 0.00

Comments