Just Regret but shall not Retreat

0 17
Avatar for Glez
Written by
3 weeks ago

For the past 3 years of being in this community I have earned so much and the best thing? I met new FRIENDS.

But then, I must admit that I was never wise with handling and spending my money this caused me a lot of consequences up to date. I have regretted so much for not saving for the rainy days.

Truth be told that when you lost so much that is when you get to understand the real meaning of living and striving.

But I have every reason to continue and just let regrets be reasons to move forward and be motivated.

Sometimes I get to ask myself, why am I not wise in handling my finances? Why did I do this and that?

At some point I kind of realize that going back and getting drawn of my why's won't do me good so I started to ask my what.

What can I do to change my situation now?

What should I do moving forward so I won't be like this again?

Of course life won't be as easy as 123 but then I gotta deal with it since again it is the consequences of my choice.

Adulting seems to be pretty hard and nobody ever told me when I was a child that you have to pay taxes! (LOL!) If only I have known I wouldn't have prayed to the universe to make the time run so fast that I can be an adult.

On the other hand, I am looking for ways on how to manage my finances and earn extra.

Hopefully I can see the light at the end of the tunnel so I can feel at ease and at peace. Now a days, PEACE is very expensive. It is hard to have peace of mind when all of the prices in the market are increasing while salary is still the same. Agree?

How are you guys from the past months?


Glez β™‘β Λ–β κ’°β α΅•β ΰΌšβ α΅•β β‘…β κ’±


1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Glez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Glez
Written by
3 weeks ago

Comments