Just let it Out

1 29
Avatar for Glez
Written by
2 years ago

In life we have different experience and different learnings. I noticed that people would always act based on feelings though and not through logical thinking.

Despite that, you just never have to push so much what you believe towards other people especially when it comes to decision because it does not coincide what is yours.

I have the right to say what I want for my future and what I want to do when something occurs because I believe that it is what is right but I know I have those people around me who would never bring me down and I am ready to be slapped if I do something stupid because NEWS FLASH: I AM HUMAN. I commit mistakes and that is okay.

For someone who loves dearly and sacrifice a lot I can say that I have every right to decide for my welfare when everything goes south, you know, in case something comes along the way.

You have your right to decide too and it is such a nice feeling to have a healthy conversation. Healthy conversation when someone accepts my point and not comment bad against it because we have this so called RESPECT.

I am someone who loves to say what I want to say out loud and sometimes I get tagged as clumsy because I know I could hurt other people's feelings but more often than not those people actually needs those words to realize.

Whenever we have something on the past that serves as our dungeon not to move forward it would always be better to reconcile. If someone made a mistake towards you and it caused you nothing but pain maybe it is time to talk it over a cup of coffee. Let the person explain their side before you focus on your own heart break. One thing about life is that what is happening to you can be a consequence of your decision or other peoples decision who matters to you or BOTH. But I know it can never be easy too because I had my fair share of "darkest past" if ever you remembered that article I wrote before.

Life is mysterious not just because of its origin but because people are making decisions that at times we can never understand but on my side I would always have that open mind to think logically. But we just have different perspective and really, it would be so hard to just let people believe in you so for me if you tell me that you believe trees can fly then go ahead.

I won't push my own beliefs to other people and recruit others to agree with me just because I find your stand or opinion stupid. Nah waste of time. Also, I hate being martyr. I have/had enough of drama in life. I am no saint.

For me, we are born and we live in different upbringing. I would always be firm on what I believe because I always think about it more than once.

I always prepare myself for painful happenings because I overthink a lot and when that happens I would implement whatever plans I got. No one of course in someones right of mind would just do something that may harm someone precious to them just for the sake of being immaturity and selfishness. I hate repeating history with what happened to my ancestors so I will never ever be blinded by saying it is okay and I can sacrifice when I know I won't be able to even swallow a food in front of someone who made such an immorality towards me. I am not perfect but I always live praying that I do not commit a mistake that would result for me wrecking what I already have. So if someone would dare to do so, then good riddance!

In addition to that, when you love someone you have to think of what is right and wrong but mind you, there are times that even when it is right it can sound so wrong. Not everything you think is right is never painful. And not everything that you believe is right should also be done the same on someone else's.

That maybe is one of the reason why I hate CHANGES and that is one of the reason why I overthink a lot. I always think of the WHAT IFS, trust issues. Yes.

Maybe this is what you got for getting cheated by someone after loving the person dearly but revenge is really not my thing so I let it go and when I got hurt I would better vanish than see the person happy and move on without me. I would never let someone see me so wreck and let the person see my dreams crashed just like that because it would be an insult so as an additional scratch on the bleeding wound.


...end thoughts...

Respect other people's belief and stand because at the end of the day whatever we say or do we have different lives to focus on.

Remember: Not everyone is an open book so there should be something about their decisions that maybe related to what is happening behind closed doors.

Cheers for the healing process ! πŸ₯‚


5
$ 2.00
$ 1.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
$ 0.02 from @MoonTrader
+ 1
Sponsors of Glez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Glez
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I like your editing of your pictures. You can try NFT in future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago