Different Ways to Make a Woman Feel "Hoity Toity"

7 61
Avatar for Glez
Written by
1 year ago

As I grow older I get to realize that there are tons of ways to make a woman feel hoity toity or"kilig" but then this differs to the age and the woman's maturity.

Not all woman are actually more on romantic excitement or feelings, as others are way too focused with their career goals and plans to become financially free.

But this is what I have observed:

Ages 15-19

You feel kilig in things like they received letters, flowers and any gifts. Others are kind of hard to please though as they may look for something pricey. This age where most of the puppy love takes place but then in between these ages usually also happens our first heartbreak.

Whenever you are allowed to be in a relationship while you are between 15-18 years of age social media has greatest influenced as other women of this age would also love to be posted in their boyfriends account.

Ages 20-24

At this age, most if not all of the women who are in a relationship are more matured. These women are more open minded with possibilities and can be very understanding as life's experiences could have knocked them off too. These women are more focused with having someone who already has a job and to whom they can start building their dream life with if not already married at least trying to work with buying properties for their future home and/or travelling. These are the things that makes these women hoity toity and not just mere flowers and chocolates. This women can also be materialistic and can be lured with gifts and money since they are not so mature enough. Others though are already wise. Again, not everyone.

Ages 25-30

At this age, women are expected to be with a stable job especially those that are career oriented. It is expected as well that if you got a corporate woman in this age they already hold a position in a company. Money and position would not make this type of woman feel romantically excited. At this age, the woman is very particular with good moral. You can say the "maginoo pero medyo bastos" but to be clear, at this age especially for those who are already successful they like more a man when he gives time and appreciate her. This is the time as well where marriage should be planned so as the rest of the husband and wife set up.


Disclaimer:

To clarify I am not really stating that this works for everyone. Other female or women at a very young age prefers men who are already successful in life or those who are matured than them. Women in a real sense are really just after their men's affection. They want nothing but him doing his best for her be it to be a provider or to be someone who stays at home and do his tasks with all his heart to the family.

A lot of us might have witnessed people cheating, couple in a marriage full of miseries. This is the caused of miscommunication or pride.


...end thoughts...

When I was young I dream of having my first boyfriend to be my last, I prayed that if I could get to say yes he would be the same person who would walk me to the altar. Then, shit happens and life woke me up that it doesn't always work that way. My dream of a perfect relationship, of us growing together wouldn't come true if I am the only one dreaming.


6
$ 1.83
$ 1.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.02 from @fantagira
+ 1
Sponsors of Glez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Glez
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

From my experience when they are young all they want is love.

As they get older, they expect you to have everything.

Maybe that's why I am single.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Maybe those women that you encountered were too dependable on men. Other women though wouldn't need her man to have everything but as long as he is doing his best to strive and has goals that would be enough.

Women who knows how to work and dont depend on men do not need material things but more of affection, time... I hope someday, you get to find the woman for you. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay ako sis kinikilig pa rin ako pag nakikita ko si ex yung real love ko..iba pa rin yung feeling na nakikita ko siya kahit di niya ako nakita basta nakita ko Lang siya iba na yung smile ko Ewan ko ba kahit anong gawin ko I can't unlove him. Same with him. Anyway Alam naman ni hubby why naghiwalay kami ni Ex it's not because we don't love each other but I choose to have a normal relationship.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

But wouldn't be that feeling be unfair to your husband sis? I mean, you having that affection towards your ex?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

before pa naging kami ni hubby alam na niya .What makes it unfair? mas unfair if itinago ko sa kanya ang totoo.he knows I don't love him anymore and I know he don't love me too.So patas lang naman diba.We are staying in the same roof dahil kasal kami.I got married dahil nabuntis niya ako.Sad reality

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Apologies sis. I dont intend to make it sound offensive. I never expected that two person would actually get to stay in a relationship without love. Im even thinking you or him might have fell na kaya nagstay din... Coz for me lang isn't it hard to stay with someone na wala ka namang na fe.feel na love?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's okay sis. I've shared here already all about my relationship with my husband.Sobrang gulo to the point na nilayasan ko siya pero I still choose to come back and stay with him kahit wala ng love dahil nga my anak kami at kasal kami.I don't know if until ko kakayanin pero I sacrifice my own peace of mind para sa anak namin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago