Bitcoin Cash Unites the World

4 34
Avatar for Glez
Written by
3 years ago

I came from the country of Hospitable people, Philippines!

A proud Filipino I am. Yep. As I joined these two wonderful platform noise.cash and read.cash I realize how Bitcoin Cash unites the world and gives a better view of other countries Culture.

As my noise.cash friends share their day to day life I get to have a lil glimpse of how life can be in a different country. You see, I have been dreaming to become a tourist and to travel the world. I believe someday I can make that dream come true. I can someday have my first ride in a plane and first dine on a restaurant I am not familiar with.

But for now, having been able to join the BITCOIN CASH COMMUNITY makes it a lot easier for me to gain a lil knowledge from those friends from a different country such as Pakistan, Nigeria, Netherlands, England and many more!

I have not seen any platform better than noise.cash and any community better the Bitcoin Cash! Not even in Facebook!

With these being said, it also makes us gain better opportunities and update related to cryptocurrencies as most of the noisers I know really wanted to post updates, share details about their earnings on different websites be it for:

  • Blogging

  • Mining

  • Trading

It has been a habit whenever I wake up to check noise and read.cash notifications.

See screenshot from posts of different Noisers below, sharing predictions, where to trade and how to's:

  • @CryptoSorted promoting CST. Which is one way to gain more BCH. More details on his articles!

  • @maplesyrupsucker posting about helping his brother out be fit and help hin earn more BCH. Wish I could have the same brotha!

  • @CryptoMax encouraging people by his article to realize and sort things out on becoming rich! Don't waste time! Check his articles and you will also see how this 10 years blogger amazed us!

  • @Jnavedan who also posts about life, investment, updates with BCH ans other cryptos so as writes about it in read.cash! He is one of those who post great content.

  • @Eybyoung posting some BCH predictions, her SCALP Strategy and many more. She is one great hodler of BCH as well!

  • @KennieKing who posts great memes about BCH and who is also a promoter.

  • @Jane who is holding more BCH and some other coins. Has her own trading strategy that one would be envious!

  • @bmjc98 a promoter of good deed by helping others through her BCH earnings and creating an FB page for newbies to learn more about BCH.

Lastly, #CLUB1BCH.

Composed of different personalities, nationalities but this wasn't a hindrance to be as ONE, ONE vision, ONE Goal.

To HODL and achieve 1 or more BCH.

But mind you, these people that I am with in this club are also givers. They share what they have. They provide details as to where they can earn and provide more information or feedback when needed to help one another. Our differences can't stop us from gaining more!

CONCLUSION:

Bitcoin Cash is for EVERYONE be it a student trying to earn to support their studies, a stay at home mom, a blogger, an office worker.

BCH is for the people in different levels of Society!

Thank you for reading my article! Let us always be united with the same goal. Go BCH!!!

SPONSERS BULLETIN!!!

9
$ 1.49
$ 1.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @leejhen
+ 2
Sponsors of Glez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Glez
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

grabe talaga bch! to the moon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes! Unexpected talaga. Lumalaban eh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sa mention 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure. Akala ko nga di k na.nonotify kac di nagsho.show na clickable yung name mo 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago