Best Budol (Buy) that I ever had

13 48
Avatar for Glez
Written by
2 years ago

So Shoppee 3.3 just ended and I know a lot of you have not just added to cart but really clicked the forbidden button "CHECK OUT". Yeah right!

As for me, I decided not to be tempted. Really it is not just a matter of discipline but poverty is not just the best diet but also the best way to stay out of those material things. Well does not mean I do not need anything but budget is tight so hands off to the shop app for now.

But for the past months or year I have also been tempted. Well, I am also a weak goddess when it comes to things that I want to buy badly so I would like to share some good buy that I had well not just in the online application but even through a store or fb market.

Ready?

  1. Bluetooth Keyboard

This is the best! I use this whenever I wanted to just type my article. It has a mouse function too so makes me feel like I have a mini computer when in fact I am just using my phone.

  1. Gaming Chair

When I started to become a scholar this is one of the most expensive thing I bought myself. My partner also keeps on pushing me to buy something for myself and not mind about the price if its needed and when we have extra. Especially that I work from home. So the little kid in me really bought this one. Cheaper than mall price! Bought this from a friend who is doing online selling. So I was hitting two birds in one stone! Supported my friend plus I got what I needed! Yay!

  1. Headset

So bought this on Shoppee. Me and my partner loves listening to music especially during long travels like going to his hometown and it is been a challenge to buy a good headset. When I found this one, I only got attracted because it has its own case and the design is cool but I was amazed with the review as well. Then up to now we still have it and still working good! I also use this when I wanted to listen to music while typing my article or when talking to discord.

For just $3 I got a good quality headset!

  1. Extended Large Gaming Mouse Pad

So when February 14 was approaching I decided to give my partner and myself a gift and saw this. Very affordable and such a good quality. I needed this as well since I can just put it under my keyboard and would make my workstation look better. Gives me motivation to work. Moreover, my babies cannot just play with it or throw it away somewhere. My old mouse pad is nowhere to be found because they used to play with it and even when I am working they would get my mouse pad which kinda makes it a lot harder to work proper because the cursor won't function well when there is no mouse pad.

  1. Universal Phone Stand Holder

This one is just so awesome! Though it is kinda heavy but what I like is that it is dual purpose. I put my work headset here so it would look neat and the wires would be put into place. Also best to use when watching movies on my phone or when I am typing articles.

  1. Chair Cover

I know that in the long run the leather of my gaming chair might be damaged especially that I have babies but I wanted to somehow do something that might at least make it look better for a long while and somehow prevent a possible damage. So I bought this for our gaming chairs. But never expected for this to give an elegant look of both chairs though!

  1. Air Pump for Inflatable Pool

So my babies had this inflatable pool before and before we had to go to vulcanizing shop so we can put some water on it. But eventually we got tired and bought this. Up to now, we use it especially when there's an occasion and we had to use balloons in decors.

  1. Ring Light

This little ring light might be small but this is such the best! When we got hit by typhoon, we never had any electricity for almost 2 months and this became our light during the night. It can lit up almost half of the room and take a look at the price! This is way too cheap right?


...end thoughts...

Some people would say that being materialistic is not good but actually for me, as long as you can afford then why not?

And as long as you worked hard for the money you used to buy those things then go on!

Of course, always think of a good investment as well but really, it is never easy to work your ass off and got nothing just because you kill yourself of SAVING so much. Balance is the key!

P.S. Decided to include the shop name in Shoppee in case any of you might be curious and would like to buy.

This is not a sponsored article!


9
$ 7.97
$ 7.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 4
Sponsors of Glez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Glez
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Bet yung gaming chair ang ganda😍

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you. Oo nga. Nakakahappy talaga pagka maganda din yung quality na nabili.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG yong mouse pad lang sana 😍😍, saka yung Bluetooth keyboard hmmm. Madali ba yan maka lobat ng cp or nah?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hindi sya nakakalowbat ng cp. Di din sya madali malowbat. So far di ko pang na experience talaga na lowbat sya pero chinacharge ko nalang para di ma interrupt in case na ginagamit ko. As in sulit na buy talaga kasi so far di naman nasira. Yung iba kasi neto eh nasisira agad yung keys.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

huge buy sis! congrats on that gaming chair! great investment!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis pero mumurahin lang toh di pa toh branded masyado na kasing mahal pag ganon na type kahit pa magandang quality. Di pa din kaya ng budget hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang qual

mumurahin din ung computer chair namin.hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg that office/gaming chair. Last year pako may nasa cart na talaga, pero di ko ma check out check out. Ang mahal kasi. Pero sign ko na yata to. Haha..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hahaha na check out mo naba? iba feeling pagka nagwork ka at naka sit sa gaming chair. Iwas sakit sa likod na din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakainggit yung gaming chair! :) And that bluetooth keyboard, iba sa mga nakikita ko online :) Parang ang sarap gamitin hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo actually naka buy ako nung nasa online. Yung flat na keyboard na 11 inches ata yun. Kaso nasira bigla. Di nagfunction ang ibang keys. Second buy ko na toh so far working pa until now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow dami na so far ang nabili mo sa shopee sis. Ako din sa shopee din bumibili ng mga gamit ko. Haha. Mas convenient kasi.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

tama ka diyan sis. basta maganda review na din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago