BCH Community gone Crazy with the PUMP

3 45
Avatar for Glez
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: BCH, Journey, Goals, Bitcoincash, Earnings, ...

Yehaaa!!! How are you guys doing so far?

I believe those that are hodling Bitcoin Cash are having smile at their faces right at this moment? Yeah? Congratulations! As everyone believed and predicted BCH just reached $1000! Isn't that amazing?!

I'd like to talk about this in my article because I know everyone was so eager to see BCH finally hit $1000.

I don't think some of you including me ever has their eyes away from the chart or portfolio. How I love to see the GREEN line getting higher and higher!

BCH is showing its potential and a better future ahead.

As of this writing this is what I captured. I am actually happy to see this only that I am not certain if I can reach 1BCH this year as it gets expensive but of course there is no harm in doing your best! So Aja!

I have seen multiple posts from different users in noise.cash including my co-members from #CLUB1BCH getting so much amaze with the sudden pump. The bull is on rage!

See below:

Lovely! It flatters me to see it in my Noise Subscriptions Page and Notifications. It has always been a great channel to remove stress and anxiety compared to Facebook. In line with this I'd like to announce for you to keep track of my 3rd monthsary article because I will be giving some LOVE so to bring back what I have received with Bitcoin Cash Bull Rage. I would like to promote Good Karma more today that we have something to give.

How would you receive some LOVE from me?

  • Comment your thoughts on my 3rd monthsary article

  • I will have some links posted on the said article that you can claim a certain amount.

  • Be on the look out in Noise.Cash as well for TRIVIA

And oh! Please do not forget to reward yourself. Remember YOU COUNT. You are part of the community who believes that we can make it to the top. You were part of those people who prayed that what we believe would come true. LAW of ATTRACTION is really something!

Let us believe that we can hit more than $1000! The BCH community is all for one and I love this community personally because without knowing you guys I would have been the same person:

  • Broke

  • No savings

  • Confuse of what to plan for the Future

As a mom I have always wanted to save and plan. This community made that possible. I am not saying I am rich but let us claim it," WE WILL BE RICH!".

Conclusion:

Today or shall I say last night was amazing! I have not even blink my eye so I can see the chart. BCH just hit the most awaited $1000 and personally I gained profit from it. Now everyone's asking,"SHOULD I HODL OR SELL?"

What's your thought?

Cheers to more BULL RAGE and Positive thoughts BCH Community!!!

Heartfelt gratitude of having these Sponsors!

4
$ 0.72
$ 0.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @bheng620
$ 0.01 from @jhaxun
Sponsors of Glez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Glez
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: BCH, Journey, Goals, Bitcoincash, Earnings, ...

Comments

Exactly, they have big smiles. Lucky those who are hodling BCH.. as of the moment, my BCH are already converted all to our currency for additional needs at home.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

There is goin to be a nxt time. By the way are you aware that you are tagged as spam by the algorithm? Email hello@read.cash so your account will be lifted. Thanks for your thoughts :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I already message at reddit and send email but still no reply. Until now i am worried why i am tagged as spam here. Anyway, thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago