Analyzing BCH Price by Observing Decimal Movements

6 37
Avatar for Glez
Written by
2 years ago

Before you get through this article I want you to know that I am someone who is so new to cryptocurrency and I am still learning. I will give you the privilege to correct me in a Professional manner.

As I mentioned above, I am new to cryptocurrency but I am reading articles by my co-read.cash user and so as my #CLUB1BCH family who are very much knowledgeable. Of course, I would love to learn the basics first and not jump into something without understanding the significance of each detail be it:

  • Spot Trading

  • Buy and Sell

  • Mining

  • Farming

I read about trading, binance, going long or short, sell high then buy low. These are common terms I have encountered in my day to day Noise.Cash and Read.cash life.

But as time goes by, I learned to use Bitcoin.com wallet but the amount that is in my bitcon.com is now for HODL only and I plan to live it up there til maybe around December.

I then started doing transactions with Coins.PH which is a digital wallet available in our Country so I can convert BCH to Fiat when needed. I tried to observe the charts but not all charts are readable. What may be easy for you may not be easy for me. So if I cannot understand it I would go back to checking the BCH prize by focusing on the DECIMAL Movement.

First thing that I have noticed is when for example:

I have $5.10 then when I refreshed the page I then will get $5.08 this would mean that my other wallets which I hodl more may have $1-$2 lost. Why?

"THE BIGGER YOU INVEST, THE BIGGER THE LOST or GAIN"

But then, we are UNSTOPPABLE! This scenario that I am giving to you is my observation. I maybe right or wrong.

Sometimes, I get to stay in read.cash and refresh the page for couple of times so I could be updated wether or not it is "a BEAR or a BULL".

How? I make it sure that I have some balance with decimal in read.cash or to any other wallets.

SELL

If the loss continues from the decimal then cases are I would sell BCH before the market shows bloody! Since it would tell me that Bear is just around the corner.

See indicative price above. From 0.65% it went down to 0.11% then 0.08%. So ideally before it gets negative I would have to decide wether to sell or hodl. Especially for PROFIT.

Before I decided I refer as well to some posts, predictions and see if it could be accurate.

This scenario will only happen if I noticed the BULL way too late and BEAR seems to be coming over.

But I am not claiming that I am right. If you know more details than me you may comment your thoughts as I love to engage to more people here in Read.Cash.

I read predictions be it in Facebook or Noise.Cash but to those who are trying to learn this whole thing or new to cryptocurrency DYOR.

BUY

I would have to be very careful before buying so I would usually observe the market within 2-5 mins.

If the changes per decimal has a big difference see indicative price below with a bloody market:

My HODL amount right at this time is:

If converted to USD thats around $23.

And since I noticed the market is going UP decided to try converting FIAT to BCH worth $2 which makes it 1,275.

Then tried to give another couple of minutes to observe the market:

If you noticed 2 mins after I converted additional amount to my HODLed capital market shows green.
At 3:21 PM it shows that I gained 6 pesos.

And as of this writing from 3:15PM to 4:10PM the market shows GREEN and converted 13 pesos as profit around 3:56PM:

Which makes my Capital to 1270 pesos. BUT:

Just a couple of minutes, I am again gaining 11 pesos.

NOTE: I do not usually withdraw my profit for the next 2-3hours but this is just to show you how I personally play around the DECIMAL. This is not a financial advice and I am doing this to understand the market as I am planning to explore TRADING in the future.

Just around first week of April I decided to try converting my Fiat to BCH as I noticed that it is going UP then re-convert if its almost getting red in the market and wait for more dip before converting again. This has been my routine so far. I get to decide how much will I put at stake and how much will I leave safe. And if I understood correctly that's what we call BUY and SELL.

CONCLUSION:

"Remember, ONLY TRADE what you can LOSE. And as per Sir Marc Demesel, TAKE RISK but CALCULATE the RISK."

I sometimes lose a certain amount but I make sure I learn from it.

Lastly, BUY LOW, SELL HIGH but make sure when you are about to BUY the chart should show good indicator of going up.

In the coming days I will try Spot Trading in Binance. I'll see if this would work. Any thoughts?

Thank you for reading my article! Totally appreciate it! Do share your thoughts please.

           Sponsors Block

8
$ 17.71
$ 17.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @leejhen
+ 2
Sponsors of Glez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Glez
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

You sell if the increase in the percentage is above 10%.. Sometimes if the rally continues it will even go higher than 40% just like what happen to BCH recently..

Then buy if the percentage is below 10%..that's the good time to buy.. . But sometimes if the crypto manages to recover that fast from the correction, it will only go lower to -1 to -5%, some traders will get that chance to buy... Then sell again once it go higher..

You may read about retracement or Fibonacci as well 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ill bear this in mind jane. Thank you :D i have so much to learn wew!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It all seems so confusing at first, then, suddenly something clicks and a light shines through. I'm mixing my metaphors, but I think you understand me!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yes. Well i just really tried my luck in writing what i've learned.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good that you are slowly learning at your own. That's good indication that you will do good later because some people likes to spoon feed.

You can read our buy and sell article I have and Jane as well pati si ruffa meron din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes i am reading and tryin to understand one at a time geng. Sometimes my head would spin understanding jargons lol. This never comes easy especially that i am not into numbers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago