A Grateful Heart

3 32
Avatar for Glez
Written by
2 years ago

Since 2020 the world had been fucked up. We started with a Pandemic that no one ever thought would become real because it is pretty much like a movie that we will be advised to be locked up to our own home and feel so helpless. We had anxiety and some even lost their love ones. Now here comes 2021 which we never thought to be as bad as 2020 but seems like we were wrong as before it even ended Typhoon Odette came and wreck the little amount of hope that we have to survive.

Some have lost their family members, home or even might have lost the motivation to continue as the house or something they have tried to work on for years just vanished for just a couple of hours. I saw some cars destroyed other than houses, people are crying for help but to no avail no Government help came.

Scarcity is everywhere and when you think poverty is already bad enough then dear you might have not experienced what a CALAMITY is!

But hey! We had so much to rant about our misfortunes but I am not writing this for those negativity. I wanted to write about something that we should still be thankful despite all these things happening in the world.

So of course, I wanted to feature some of my friends in Noise.cash so I posted this:

And happily some of my noise.cash friends answered:

Source: https://noise.cash/post/n98062xtrzz4

I really appreciate these people for cooperating. With that, I shared the little that I have to them. So if ever you are a friend of me in noise.cash, make sure to stay tune!

As for me, I am thankful for being ALIVE and for the AIR that I breath. For 2 consecutive years it is already an achievement if you are still alive and kicking. It is already a blessing if you are not bed ridden or not dead just yet. For all the things we experienced for the past 2 years. It is such a great feeling to be alive and be able to see our love ones. I am thankful for the WATER because for those days we were not able to get something to wash our clothes and take a bath the nature from the Well of my neighbors gave us a lot to use which also blessed my other neighbors.

I am grateful for the JOB that I have. Because despite what happened I still get to continue working on site. Despite the different struggles and challenges. Being able to earn is another blessing that not everyone could have.

I am thankful for BCH especially for these two lovely platforms read.cash and noise.cash! It helped me big time especially whenever I do not know where to get extra funds for expenses. I cannot even count how many times did I withdraw my earnings here and how much these platforms helped me. Thank you!


...end thoughts...

A lot of negativity could happened but we still have to think of the positive side to continue living. I wish and hope to continue motivating people in this trying times.

Thank you by the way for those who did not get tired of waiting for me to go online and still supports my articles. I cannot go online always or even post due to blackout and signal issues guys but when I am able I've got a lot of things to share.

Year Ender article! Happy New Year Everyone!!!!


6
$ 15.29
$ 14.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 3
Sponsors of Glez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Glez
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Just keep on fighting, glez. We can overcome things because we are proud bisaya and we are strong! Happy New Year to you and more blessings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year and a better 2022

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You keep writing during a pandemic and that is success in the midst of global difficulties due to the pandemic

$ 0.00
2 years ago