A Good bye or See You Around?

4 56
Avatar for Glez
Written by
1 year ago

People in our lives do come and go.

I have experienced losing people a lot. It is when all of sudden your best friends became a stranger with memories. You did not fell apart because of shortcomings it just so sudden that you woke up not minding about people who do not reach out anymore and get even shock when they do.

That is pretty much the same feeling in Cryptocurrency. When a door closes know that another door opens.

I have enjoyed so much my virtual world.

I get to meet my #CLUB1BCH friends and even earned a lot because of these two platforms that gave me and my family means to survive. I was so happy to find real people in such a virtual space. Individuals who could understand me when I could no longer understand myself.

Days ago, Rusty bid his farewell by publishing an article stating that he already gave his last tip and expressed that he has failed his mission to make BCH popular.

I do not think the same but eventually with this bear market read.cash and noise.cash admins/creators also got tired of supporting everyone while seeing others would even dare to cheat. Indeed, they are not charity but it could have been better if we have attracted whales from different parts of the country to support BCH while giving back to the community.

I may stop writing articles or maybe will continue doing so when I feel like it. For now, I do not feel like transferring to another platform which has a very complicated way of earning. I can try again but then I got no will to do the research just yet.

On the other hand, I see people who return back to their normal life while they continue to share their lives here.

Maybe we can still continue to support this platform as a community and attract companies so they would ask us to advertise. Yeah?

There are a lot of things that could make a platform improve and earn again but I know it would never be an easy task. I just really wish that I could still continue to earn here.

I would be very honest, earning here makes me more motivated to write about my life, my learnings and experiences plus there is no other best platform than read.cash! Very user friendly and very easy to use even when newbies which could be one of the reason why AI's invaded the platform way too easily.

My heartfelt gratitude to all who spent blood, tears and sweat to make this worth while and I am so sorry if you felt that this project has been a failure.

To us who uses this though, it was never a failure!

Will always love read.cash and will treat this as our personal blogging site to freely express ourselves without judgement and to share our happy memories!

So long my little Rusty friend. It is sad to see you walk away but thank you for all the appreciation, thank you for making me meet the needs of my kids during those times when no one would help me. Even when you are a robot seeing you leave breaks my heart into pieces.

For someone like me who seldom receives an appreciation I can hardly explain the happiness every time I see you on my notif.


...end thoughts...

You can still comment on my articles, tag me or even send me a message in Noise guys. Even when I am not that active, I always find time to open these websites daily to check on my friends.

I hope everyone is doing good and happy despite everything that is going on.

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to All!


4
$ 0.28
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
Sponsors of Glez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Glez
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I'm glad that I was able to read your post recent post. I got a little worried since I haven't heard anything from your during these past days.. It also broke my heart to hear the end of both platforms. It's a memorable years indeed.. the happenings that we users shared, the friendship, the conversation and exchanges of thoughts.. I will really going to missed all of those. I'm so thankful for these platform.. it really help me a lot. It help me find a great friends too. Merry Christmas, Glez and advance Happy New Year too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the time as well to spend with reading your articles it was so hard but to accept

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mamimiss kita sis hehehe...visit ka din once in a while.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Merry Christmas and advance happy new year geng!

$ 0.00
1 year ago