Mobile Legend: Game for the New Generation

1 92
Avatar for GlenCanete
3 years ago
Topics: Gaming

Introduction:

Mobile Legend was develop and released by Moontoon way back 2016, a known video game developer company in China. The game gained so much popularity in the whole Southeast Asia including my country, Philippines. It expanded and now reached individuals from the other continents of the world who also enjoyed the excitement and enjoyment that it brought to the players.

Overview:

It’s a multiplayer online battle arena (MOBA) game designed for mobile Phones. It’s a team effort game and a 5v5 battle for most of the time for the “classic” and “rank” battle mode. The game randomly select players to be your teammates and opponents. A player may select a hero he/she prepare or mastered to use for battle. Players who are in the higher rank and known to be a really good player mostly got the advantage. Each player will gain stars and level up their rank once they defeated their enemies in the 5v5 battle. The lossing group will be penalized and will be deducted with a star which also lower down their rank.

I truly admire on how the game and heroes were set-up and created. Every characters were represented by a hero which bears the different abilities and physical characteristics of an individual seen in a different countries. It’s like the game adopt and introduce different races of individual from other countries and their different characteristics. Every heroes were categorized as follows:

    a. Marksman

    b. Tank

    c. Mage

    d. Fighter

    e. Assassin

f. Support

My first game interaction:

The game was first introduced to me by an agent that attended me from the time I bought my first Android phone last 2 years ago and told me that it was a very nice and popular game from that time in which I really don’t have an interest with at first. The game was actually played first by my 9 year old boy who happened to be techy than me and a game fanatics at his aged. He really played well with the game and I was a bit confused by that time as i really don’t know on how he got the skill since we don’t have that kind of technology back then and we are not totally exposed with that kind of gaming experienced. I spent several years of using the QRTY keypad phones and no personal computers as well but I do believe that it’s really a talent that my kid has and develop by his own. His talent was even more harness as he was expose more to gadgets. I managed to bought one for his own used and played the game together. It is now consider as our bonding for times that I'm off from work and he's done from his classes.

So what are you waiting for... Let's now download the apps and let's start playing. Let's share the excitement and happiness that it brings.

Happy gaming!

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for GlenCanete
3 years ago
Topics: Gaming

Comments