How has your strengths helped you succeed?

8 15
Avatar for Gistqueen
3 years ago

This is a huge question that requires a strategic thinking.

Have you ever thought you did things with your abilities?

Were you depending on others to help you get your jobs done?

Have you striven for your own achievements all alone?

There's an extent to which others can help. Some will show us the way but it doesn't mean they will help us do the works attached to that success lane.

So tell me today, how has your strengths helped you succeed to this level you are today?

8
$ 0.00

Comments

My strength is never giving up in life. Although, I am this kind of person that allow words to get to me but there is this person I met online and she talked to me about it. It definitely made me stronger.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh! I'm glad someone has been able to help you make a difference

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hi friend...subcribe me please...back you granted

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My strength and God's grace have really helped me to reach where I am today ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God's grace is the greatest of all, it doesn't allow our efforts to be in vain

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well said dear ☑️

$ 0.00
3 years ago