There is beauty in every look or hatred in every look

0 15
Avatar for GirlOfSun
2 years ago

A person who knows himself knows the value of the other person.

That's how I know it.

who appreciate it may call it a lie, because his point of view is a blind point of view, I cannot put a seeing eye on the one who does not see, he cannot see without opening his own closed eye! I didn't make it up, this is the truth.

If every omnipotent knew the omnipotence, we would not be satisfied with the pleasure of living on earth, we would sincerely wish to reach heaven by living heaven on earth. We have to live in hell on earth when we can't get close when we are inadequate in the world! Some of us love a little, some of us love a lot, loving a lot increases loving less, there is time for those who say they don't have time by making excuses, I'm sorry, but this is how we don't love!

It is a race to reach love with love, the health of the heart, the positive life, I write something for the end of turmoil and wars, I am the reader again! Come on, it would be a lie if I said that a thousand people will read it today, it does not reflect the truth at all! But I would be fooling myself. This is a fact, not an argument for me. These are my thoughts and my thoughts.

There is beauty in every glance, and sometimes hatred and hatred in every glance. It is very difficult to solve the issue of gaze, it is very difficult to place a beautiful gaze in the gaze! As much as I wholeheartedly agree with this, there will be more who disagree! Although it is strange that I write like this while writing and running with love, when writing is not done with love, something is not written alone. Writing, running with love, trying to reach people is a very difficult situation and issue, even if I say, smile, look at me, what are you saying, this can't be, if I'm laughing, say I'm dead!

This means that it is related to saying something in order to achieve something less beautiful, in the name of conducive to something beautiful. Even though I don't say much about the relationship, my relationships are not very close to people, my keyboard is in my room, my keyboard is in my room, my love and inspiration is with my family, even if I try not to break it while commenting on more than this, I try not to break it, and I don't say that I am rocking the car from top to bottom with neutral gear by putting the gear in neutral. A book is written about writing with love. When it comes to printing, it is very difficult, you will have a budget, why write love? When there is a chance to lie around in holiday destinations, there is to walk on the beaches! Even if this is said at once, this is the truth, if anyone says otherwise, let them say it. After the sum of my thoughts, I write them. In case my thoughts are scattered, he will let me collect the messy place and let me write it again by spreading it over time with my tidy thoughts.

When it comes to spreading over time, leaving it aside like that, maybe it's not about one day. This relevance is a discourse about writing slowly in order to be more understandable with the opportunity given by time. When I talk about relevance, I should direct the interest to my feelings and feelings by trying to write in a natural way without spreading what I feel too much, not with such a pampering relevance. I say that this direction should be like determining the direction by placing signs on the road, and the direction should reach the direction I want while turning in accordance with the purpose of the direction.

I look around, dear audience, there is no one who is interested, let alone interested, there is no one who listens sincerely for the sake of relevance. So, being interested is not important, don't be shaking, don't shake everything before it reaches its destination, I can't say it doesn't matter whether it reaches the abyss or not, the important thing is that I win, I can't say that it doesn't matter how much we move to win... Then we are always ahead with two zeros in every match. no, sometimes you have to be defeated, it is a match, this is a race, it is important to go on this road. If there is an important development, that is, if anyone is interested, we will announce it to you with breaking news, I hope we will announce it with breaking news!


2
$ 0.00
Avatar for GirlOfSun
2 years ago

Comments