Bataan, the Most Beautiful Place I've Ever Been

4 37
Avatar for Gingerbread3
3 years ago

The most beautiful place I've ever been so far was Bataan. That was summer 2018 when I traveled to Bataan. It was a two day and 1 night trip. And when we reached the destination even though we were drowsy, we set it aside and enjoyed our first day.

The first thing we did was sight seeing the sea of Morong, Bataan. It was so clean and clear compared to others I've been before. We tried island hopping were in we shipped using a boat and I saw many dead jellyfish along the way to the island.

When we reached the island, the sand was white compared to the sand on the coast we've been through. Also, there were so many little crabs and little seashells, and unique stones.

After, island hopping, we tried snorkeling. Even though I don't know how to swim I still tried to get off the boat and enjoy the sea. I'm confident that I'll not drown because of the safety vest we wore and also the owner of the boat were looking for us.

The next thing we did was enjoy swimming all day long, although I preferred the swimming pool of the resort because I'm not used to the saltiness of the sea. The next day, we need to move forward.

We have gone to Mt. Samat before going home. I climbed the mountain through roads. And when I reached the top there's a museum, which is the World War II Museum. I saw many weapons and also things which were relevant to World War II. Also at the top of Mt. Samat lies the Dambana ng Kagitingan or the Shrine of Valor. I am amazed by the size of the crux. And alongside of it was an almost like a forest where in I first time saw monkeys in wildlife.

The scenery at the top was breathtaking! Some said that the portion we saw was in Manila. And I witnessed how the mountain shadowed the ground forest of Mt. Samat. Bataan is indeed the most beautiful place I've ever been.

17
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Gingerbread3
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very good place. Nice post.👌👌👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wanted to visit Bataan someday. I Would like to experience the beauty of that place. Lets support our local tourist destinations.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's well nice. Good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago