French omelette - Easy recipes

3 18
Avatar for Giancs
Written by
3 years ago

For some people it can be a challenge to prepare lunch or dinner, either due to lack of time, ingredients or a bad day. For many reasons it happens.

If before the confinement it was not easy, now less because of how limited the pantries in our houses can be. However, we will try to improve that situation.

I have decided to create a new section on easy food recipes, which you can prepare without much ingredients and much faster.

Ingredients

5 eggs

200 g mushrooms

200 g of mozzarella cheese

2 tablespoons of cream cheese

Spring onion

Salt and pepper

Preparation

  1. Beat the eggs.

  2. Add the tablespoons of cream cheese and continue beating.

  3. Add salt, pepper and spring onion to the eggs.

  4. Fry the mushrooms.

  5. Add the beaten eggs and do not mix until they are well cooked on one side.

  6. Add the grated cheese.

  7. Flip the omelette when the eggs are cooked.

It is an easy, quick recipe and a delight for the palate. I hope you like it and prepare it for you and you.

I would like to know your opinion.

26
$ 0.00
Avatar for Giancs
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

It is my favourite food. Thank you for sharing the recipes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it is my one of the favourite food.i can to make this.one times in every week i make this.cheese is use little,because for my health.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have never tasted any French food. May be I will try this to have an experience of French delicacy Thank you for sharing the recipes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago