Brie cheese toast - Easy recipes

9 25
Avatar for Giancs
Written by
3 years ago

For some people it can be a challenge to prepare lunch or dinner, either due to lack of time, ingredients or a bad day. For many reasons it happens.

If before the confinement it was not easy, now less because of how limited the pantries in our houses can be. However, we will try to improve that situation.

I have decided to create a new section on easy food recipes, which you can prepare without much ingredients and much faster.

Ingredients

Bread cut into slices

Brie cheese

1 onion

1 tablespoon butter

Tomato (Optional)

Preparation

  1. Cut the onion into thin strips.

  2. Melt the butter and add to the onion.

  3. Toast the bread, add the brie cheese and the onions.

  4. You can add some tomato slices if you want.

It is an easy, quick recipe and a delight for the palate. I hope you like it and prepare it for you and you family.

I would like to know your opinion.

25
$ 0.00
Avatar for Giancs
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Your recipes on Brie Cheese toast is appreciated and will be carried out to know how tasty and delicious the toast is. Thank you for sharing it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nothing more traditional than toast, but this one has a magical flavor. You feel the flavor of each ingredient.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yah! Your feedback is highly welcome. The taste is yummy and nice. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it looks very beautiful.i hope it is delicious to eat.although it made some difficult,but i try to make this food.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it is the easiest and fastest recipe to make that I have published. Worth it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this the best recipes and the easiest one that any one can make it , i really love it and i'll tell my friends about it .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for extending this recipe to other people. I appreciate it. I hope you enjoy it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹that looks soo delicious. I should really cook that for my family for a surprise. Thanks for showing us the steps. I hav to give it a try

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It tastes as good as it looks. It is a recipe for any time of the day. I hope they like it and want to do it too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago