Arugula rolls - Easy recipes

14 41
Avatar for Giancs
Written by
3 years ago

For some people it can be a challenge to prepare lunch or dinner, either due to lack of time, ingredients or a bad day. For many reasons it happens.

If before the confinement it was not easy, now less because of how limited the pantries in our houses can be. However, we will try to improve that situation.

I have decided to create a new section on easy food recipes, which you can prepare without much ingredients and much faster.

Ingredients

Fajitas

Arugula

Goat cheese

Peppers

Olive oil

Salt

Preparation

  1. Season the arugula

  2. Cut the cheese into rounds

  3. Cut and roast the peppers

  4. Add everything to the fajitas and roll up

It is an easy, quick recipe and a delight for the palate. I hope you like it and prepare it for you and you family.

I would like to know your opinion.

40
$ 0.00
Avatar for Giancs
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I want to ask you, what is fajitas? I never heard before. Otherwise I like your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It seems soo easy. I Hope it will be tasty as well. Its not common in our country.but i gonna try to make it at home bacuse it looks so good and healthy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very delicious. What recipes are common in your country?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We have many recipes here..you can check my wall and article and subscribe me.i shared some recipes of ours there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It seems super easy. Hope it will be tasty as well. In Picture it looks good and healthy. I will try it and let you know how I made it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I try to publish recipes that you can make with ingredients that you have at home or easy to find.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Simple easy and yummy thanks for this recipe 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Previously i think that, it is very hard to make roll,fajitas, so i usually bring these from restaurant, but now i have enough time to prepare it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The fajitas you buy at the supermarket save you a lot of time, instead of making a dough. They serve as a base to prepare an easy and quick dish.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is true but sometimes if i can make it at home, the taste is absolutely different from supermarket.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is good. Thank you for sharing this delicious recipe with us. I will try it at home. Because it is so easy..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Abir. Come back to tell us about your experience preparing the recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Arugula rolls looks nice from the photo. I believe it is going to taste nice and sweet. The recipe is also simple. I will try it out to know the real taste.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is an interesting combination of flavors, between cheese and peppers. I hope you like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago