Apple tartlets - Easy recipes

4 26
Avatar for Giancs
Written by
3 years ago

For some people it can be a challenge to prepare lunch or dinner, either due to lack of time, ingredients or a bad day. For many reasons it happens.

If before the confinement it was not easy, now less because of how limited the pantries in our houses can be. However, we will try to improve that situation.

I have decided to create a new section on easy food recipes, which you can prepare without much ingredients and much faster.

Ingredients

3 apples

250 g puff pastry

2 butter spoons

1 spoon of sugar

Preparation

  1. Cut the apples into thin slices.

  2. Roll out the puff pastry, brush with butter and spread the sugar.

  3. Place the cut apples on the puff pastry strips and roll until they form a flower.

  4. Bake at 180 ° until the puff pastry is golden.

It is an easy, quick recipe and a delight for the palate. I hope you like it and prepare it for you and you family.

I would like to know your opinion.

27
$ 0.00
Avatar for Giancs
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

So great.my mouth is salivating already

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i have subscribed your channel because of the good recipes that you give it to me , your articles is very helpful thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your recipes on apple tartlets is interesting and straight to point. I will try it out and feed you back on my experience with it. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seriously I think I need to take cooking tutorials from you personally. It seems like you own a food store of your own?

$ 0.00
3 years ago