My experience in Bitcoin (BCH)

1 38
Avatar for Ghulamabbas5
3 years ago

I hope all friends are right and good.Friends today my topic is how much experience during using bitcoin. Friends I try all websites or currencies like Tron etc but my experience In bitcoin is very good.Friends I know all earning websites or currencies are not good. But my experience in bitcoin is very excellent because i am earning many dollars from bitcoin cash. I used different sites of bitcoin cash like noise cash and other websites no

1.Noise cash

My experience in noise cash is good and my earning in many dollars. I am happy and convenced from noise cash because noise cash is really wonderful website for real earning.so friends I adviced you to join noise cash for real And true way of earning.

My account of noise cash is abbasbhutta5 and my subscribers near about 2 hundred. Friends my earning from noise cash is currently per day approximately 1 or more dollar.

My noise cash account proof is below here

Friends you saw that my wallet of bitcoin cash approximately 1 dollar and I share your wallet of bitcoin picture.

Friends I use noise cash from 1 month and my experience of noise cash is very good and Ian happy from bitcoin and noise cash. My noise cash account has given below with 200 subscribers is given below in picture as you shown.

Friends I show my activity and interest in noise cash which is part off bitcoin cash and I used wallet for withdraw this money is bitcoin cash wallet. Friends I know you are convinced my account and earning method with bitcoincash.

My mission on bitcoin cash

Friends I aware many peoples of educated society to promote bitcoin and their true mathed of earning.

My mission is to achieve one thousand subscriber and aware or motivation people to understand bitcoin cash and Thier advantages.

Friends I joined many peoples in WhatsApp group to aware of bitcoin cash. I open a WhatsApp group named with online earning group and I joined 250 educated people for understood of bitcoin earning and their methods like noise cash and read cash etc.

I proved with share our WhatsApp group pictures that shown our sencerioty with bitcoin cash and sharing information with friends to know about today benefits of noise cash and other sides of bitcoin cash for real earning.

Picture or prove of our WhatsApp group of beware of online earning from different sites of bitcoin cash.

So friends you see our WhatsApp group for online earning and awareness of bitcoin cash for online and trust earning. My mission is to grow bitcoin in our society and in educated people.

Friends I joined and aware many boys and educated girls to join bitcoincash and earn daily base earning.

Friend sour admin of WhatsApp group who are subscribed 400+ peoples and motivate people daily. Our team is daily workout for promoting and joing of peoples bitcoin cash.

Friend I proved of picture of subscribers of our teacherr or our group admin pitcher. Prove of subscriber is shown below please courage me.

So friend we proved this image of subscriber of 400+ and our group admin of motivation of bitcoin cash is shown above so please friends courage me and my column for more bitcoin awareness and success of bitcoin team.

Friends if bitcoin cash or read cash admin courage me then my efforts for promoting and joing of new users are also increase to promote bitcoin in the world.

Friends I convinced from bitcoincash. I tried different sites or currencies but bitcoin is very good for earning. I tried Tron and other cash sites but bitcoin is very good and money gives currenci . I adviced to all friends that joined croptocrancy like bitcoin cash and other currencies.

Friends if you join noise cash connected with bitcoin wallet you will earn many dollars per day.

Method of working on noise cash

1.First o f all you registered on noise cash website.Then you will download bitcoin wallet from play store and connected it with noise cash giving address of bitcoincash in noise cash wallet option.

  1. Then you will posting on noise cash website to earn tips from admin and from different peoples who subscribed you.

  2. Posting are regularly and not copy paste any other site like Facebook or Google.

  3. Then you earn tips in shape of dollar points like 0.5,0.10 etc

  4. These tips that you given from admin you persantage from 0.20 to 0.80 then you for convert to you direct into wallet.

  5. Tips those from other people's whose are subscribed you will directed into your bitcoin wallet.

You see above that 0.3 tips share from this person which is directed into your bitcoin wallet as shown above.

Bitcoin have worldwide million users who are joined and earning from bitcoincash so I adviced you to joined noise cash and earning bitcoin in shape of dollar and enjoy your life.

Many earning sites are introduced in the world but bitcoin is very real and earning good site.

Pi is introduced nowadays but earning of os not understandable due not launching of currienci so I promote and wish you friends to join bitcoin crypto currency.

I hope my article on topic experience in Bitcoin cash is good and all are understood.

Thank you friends for read my article and I hope you are understand and courage me in our mission for promoting the crypto currency like bitcoin cash and their sites like noise cash.

Thank you

For reading my

Article.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ghulamabbas5
3 years ago

Comments

Kindly rectify Bitcoin with bitcoincash in the title

$ 0.00
3 years ago