It all started early 2018.

0 14
Avatar for Ghughes192
3 years ago

Oh WoW, just wow... today is my first on read.cash, I never knew about it until a caring friend that is always thinking about me shared a story from here to my Whatsapp that’s almost similar to my lifestyle. It was one Saturday afternoon when I met this person who was sitting on the next table having lunch, I was with my friends having some drinks.....it’s interesting how my life changed from that instance. He’s the one who introduced me to bitcoin cash early 2018. I never really understood how valuable and powerful the coin was...but I had interest, he had me download bitcoin.com wallet and sent me some bitcoin cash to my wallet. I thought it was useless until I discovered what it could do and buy, well the most interesting part and what I loved most about bitcoin cash is exchanging it with gift cards, and I could shop from different sites, and wow I bought an iPhone with bitcoin cash 🤣 it was exciting...Whenever I needed to buy something online I thought of bitcoin cash. I needed to be independent financially, He never gave up and introduced me to local.bitcoin.com for trading. Cause all I could do was shop online. I was introduced to different sites, where I now saw that bitcoin cash was more valuable and could do a lot with it. I never believed I could turn it into hard cash until I started trading, it was so interesting. And my life changed from there. I have done a lot more with bitcoin cash, for the first time I got myself a plot, I started building my own small house which is now on window level, when I think about this I get emotional because at first when my new friend was explaining about bitcoin cash I thought it was useless but now it has given me my own property, my own house, soon I ll no longer worry about renting. I don’t have a job, I am a single mother, for the past 2 years I survived on bitcoin cash. Am excited to be here and I thank my friend for introducing me to bitcoin cash and to read.cash.

1
$ 0.00

Comments