Introduction

10 37
Avatar for Ghostwriter
3 years ago

Hi there!

I’m Ghostwriter - obviously not my real name, but I love the feeling that comes with an air of anonymity to my articles – and I’m new to this platform. I heard about this platform from my friend @Ozzyy and I’ve been putting off joining for a while, maybe to get my act together and figure out how things really work here from the sidelines.

Finally, I’m ready to join and, hopefully, write a lot of articles (if my schedule will permit me). My usual genre is Fiction, though I like a lot of history and perhaps some talk about art, preferably Renaissance Art.

I hope I’ll be able to meet many other writers like myself and earn a little writing here. I’m also quite new to cryptocurrency so I’ll need to read a little on the topic to know more about how to key into it, if I’ll be able to handle all those numbers and charts!

Thanks for reading!

5
$ 0.61
$ 0.59 from @Ozzyy
$ 0.02 from @Eybyoung

Comments

Ohh you're his friend ^ so that's why the cool writing style! Kinda late but welcome welcome!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey, what's up? You finally joined shey 👀😂

Well, for crypto stuff, follow @Jane and @Eybyoung and @scottcbusiness

For good stories and diaries, @Leo_kitti, @Hanzell, @Eybyoung too lol, @gertu13 and @wakeupkitty.

You're welcome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for mentioning 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha, I am laughing with the lol on diaries&stories stuff. I miss writing about that though, just so busy cannot write so much anymore.. busy learning stuffs about crypto.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for recommending my posts. @ozzyy. I'd like to read your ghost friend's posts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to the platform, I hope you will find a good time here 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to this platform !! Start writing and tag me to follow you. I will be looking forward to reading your science fiction or any interesting topic that you publish.

He mentioned me @ozzyy that's why I'm writing to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. Thanks. I'll subscribe to your account

$ 0.00
3 years ago