Tomato Town Gameplay: Ep1

2 17
Avatar for Ghostcat
3 years ago

Sometimes I like to wander into itch.io out of boredom to see which games I can find.

So, let me introduce you to this weird but funny grocery simulator called I´ll Take You To Tomato Town. the main objective to find all the objects on the list, but as the game progress, I keep having more bizarre requests.

I got lost mutiple times, used my long and stretchy arms to grab items and make a mess, and trying to get everything before the store closes.

You can see my gameplay footage here:

[bad iframe src]

Game Link: https://adamgryu.itch.io/tomato-town

Thanks for reading and if you like my content you can support me here. Or tip me and follow my other social media links on cointree

7
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Ghostcat
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Looks like a fun game

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm...this is so amazing. I will follow the link you provided to know more about this

$ 0.00
3 years ago