Rollercoin Doubles Its Crypto Rewards

3 66
Avatar for Ghostcat
3 years ago

You heard me correctly, from 2nd July onwards all rewards will be doubled. This means 2x per each mining block.

Here are the new rates:

  •  9000 SAT

  • 240 DOGE

  • 0.0017 ETH

Also good news for those who use referrals, those are doubled too. With the game userbase starting to increase its numbers. It´s nice seeing them rewarding and encouraging more people to try out this game.

If you haven´t heard of Rollercoin, it´s a free mining simulator where you earn crypto from playing a bunch of mini-games. I actually talked about in a previous article so you can read more about it here , I also recommend other cryptogames to try out.

This game pays out in Bitcoin, Ethereum and Dogecoin. You can also earn by referring people, you earn a bit of extra crypto for each block your referrals mine.

If you haven´t created an account yet, feel free to use my link:
https://rollercoin.com/?r=k7gkeauf

Thanks for reading, if you like my content you can follow my other social media links on my cointree page and tip me, or you can support me on this site

Site Reference: https://rollercoin.com/blog/btc-doge-and-eth-rewards-doubled/

10
$ 0.16
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Ghostcat
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ghostcat
3 years ago

Comments

That's a cute looking crypto game. Looks enticing to me because i love the 16-bit graphics

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, sometimes I like to play the minigames in my spare time. Have fun with it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will when i decide to give it a try. Mayne sometime soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago