My Short Introduction

0 33
Avatar for Germa66
3 years ago

Hello read.cash users. I am happy to be part of this great platform. This will be my first post as an introduction. I am not a man with lots of words but let me say something about me.

Myself

My name is Germa66 (not my true name) and I reside South Eastern part of Luzon, Philippines. I am the oldest on the three of my siblings. Me and together with my family are very hardworking. I work as a nurse assistant. My father works as a teacher and my mother as a secretary. We always work hard to provide support to my two siblings.

Education

I graduated high school last 2014 and didn't continue going to college because of some financial problem.

My plan is to continue my studies once my two brothers finished their college. I wanted to be an Engineer. 😁

Why I joined Read.cash?

I have joined read.cash because I know that I would greatly benefit from it. It can broaden my knowledge and honed my English reading and writing skills. Hope that I can get to know nice people from here.

I wanted to thank @Lessi for inviting me to join read.cash. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

Thank you all for reading this short introduction of mine. And hope that we can work together to achieve our goals in life.

God Bless everyone.

9
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @JustAGirl
Avatar for Germa66
3 years ago

Comments