It's all about axie Infinity

0 6
Avatar for Gerbic
Written by
2 years ago

What is axie Infinity - players buy, bread, and but monster called axies against each other to win in-a game currency called small love porsion. That can be exchanged for that cash. This business model is know as play to earn. Where players earn crypto for playing a game.

What is small love posion(slp) - is an erc-20 token accessible on the block chain-powered axie Infinity Plat form earned as reward by users through gameplay. I is used to bread new digital pets known as axie.

If you paly in adventure there are stages that you need to win in order to be able to raise to another stage each stage will be harder and harder for you to compete and each stage you will get a have slp. In the adventure there is a quota. 50 slp every day.

Also in arena you can get more slp if your mmr is high bigger mmr had a bigger slp to get. But if run out of energy. There's no right availables slp.

In a game there are 20 energies that you can use everyday. It's up to you where you want to play.. If you want spend all energies in arena you can..but also don't for get to spend in adventure in that you can get more experience too in adventure. If you don't have energies in adventure you will not be able to get experience.. Only slp qouta..

At my experience in doing game in axie Infinity is I really enjoy it. My first play I play 10 energies on arena and 10 energies in adventure.. In my first play in arena its too hard for me to win cause I don't know how to combo in card.until I learned more in the game..and also in adventure.. Being a scholar in axie Infinity I learned a lot of the game.. And everyday my slp earn is bigger and bigger every single day..

Closing for the axie Infinity is the great opportunity to me to have an extra income.it well helps my daily needs.and also for my child's needs. . Thank you for reading godbless you always...

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Gerbic
Written by
2 years ago

Comments