Break out scammer's and awareness!

1 24
Avatar for Gerbic
Written by
2 years ago

Hello good evening eyes here! I have something to share its all aboutthe scammer all over the world. Ok first of all the scam is a dishonest plan that's meant to fooled someone, and they can access and drain your wallet account use a post in social media.

And how can you tell that that you scammed already?

! You've never met in person but they asked for money or else.

! Ask you to pay for something or to give the money through unusual payment methods such a give cards, wire transfers to currencies.

-and the goal of scammer's is to separate thier unwitting victims

-and the motivations of scammer's are almost universally financial in nature. Scammer's exist to in one fashion or another, separate thier victims from whatever items of value that they might have

*do you experience d being scammed?

This is the consequences of scamming.

! Fraud convictions bring with them the possibility of a jail or prison sentence.

I shared this because I'm soo disappointed of the scammer's because the passed few days one person chatted me and tell me that someone in Twitter had post my father's pics she stolen pics of my Facebook post. That I post a situation of my father. She use of the pics of my father for begging money for a help financially. My God my father passed away last 3 weeks ago.. It's soo painful for me to see her post. And I shared this because it's brings out how I feel and I'm so trigged about her.. Who has being scammed of this person you can trace her address so that she suffered all the qonsequences.

This is the one who stolen pics of my father

Remember *

Scammer's will succeed because they look the real thing and catch you off when you not expecting it scammer's are getting smarter and taking advantage of new technology new services and major events to create believable stories that will convince you to give them your money or personal details.

Be alert to the fact that scams exist. When dealing with uninvited contacts from people or businesses, whether it's over the phone by email, email in person or on social media. Always consider the possibility that the approach may be scam. Remember, of it looks too good to be true it probably is. And know who dealing with.

BE WISELY!

PROTECT YOURSELF OF A SCAMMER.

THANK YOU SOO MUCH FOR READING

GODBLESS YOU ALWAYS AND MORE BLESSINGS..

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Gerbic
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

When John the Baptist grew discouraged, Jesus sent him a word of Good News (Matthew 11:5). So, if you’re discouraged right now, look around quickly for something good from God. For why should you feel discouraged? Why should the shadows come? Why should your heart feel lonely when Jesus is your portion, your constant friend? You can say with the hymnist, “His eye is on the sparrow, and I know He watches me.”

$ 0.00
2 years ago