Believe in God....

2 30
Avatar for Gerbic
Written by
2 years ago

Hello good afternoon everyone. This is my first time to write an article. I don't know how to start with this. Well let me introduce my self I'm gervic 27 years of age and I have two kids thier name is kiesha ella and Zack. I love both of them. A gift from God.. My partner name is rina 24 years of age.. We been happy together and fixed all the problems that in our lives.. I worked as a trycycle driver and also have extra income as a scholar of axie Infinity. It is great opportunity for me to get an extra profit to give a better life of my family for thier daily needs. I am thankful to my coaches to trust me to give an a scholarships of thier community.. And I will do my best in this game...

To all who have a lot of problems don't lose hopes,me also suffer of it. But I don't think it. I always fight. Because I know that God is always heard our prayers and also in our side. Keeps believing in God.. 🙏💜

That's all thank you for reading my life story...

And let me leave you a saying "God will provide" ❤️❤️❤️🙏💪

5
$ 0.83
$ 0.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Achilles
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 1
Avatar for Gerbic
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Thanks❤️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash!

$ 0.00
2 years ago