Mysterious Man

0 10
Avatar for Georgia06
3 years ago

When I was a child me and my friends are enjoying playing a habulan and the girl I can't see because she's hiding me to play when suddenly I heard a dog and they bark of the back playground and I saw the shadow of the man in the dark and I can't see clearly because the ground is so dark but slightly have a sun my friend of mine shouting my name and she search me everywhere on that playground,and she notice me seeing the other place just like on the dark side on street she ask me" what are you doing there?" And I said I'm looking a man hidding on the dark side. She said"stop like let's go home my mom searching me now" and i said "you go home first I'll be there for a moment" then she saw a dog behind a dark side she ask me if I am an owner a dog. I said"nope he's not mine" then she told me to go home and now where go to our home and I see the man he stare at me in the darks when we we're walking to street on our house. I'm over thinker if he know me or I know him but I didn't see his face I'm stuck on our moment of the playground and the stare is so mysterious man.

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Crypto.Maniac

Comments