He's not for me

0 13
Avatar for Georgia06
3 years ago

I just want to share my crush before, I met online he is John he is 23 years old his older than me because I'm 20 and he is nice , funny,sweet person and kind he is person that I'll never hurt just like this nice man. He's so funny we same vibes , we same crazy ,he likes what u liked which is he like my favorite too just like my favorite food is fried chiken, fried burger,fries and more all about my favorite he also like too.And Color i also we same have a favorite color is maroon,black,white, yellow,green,blue and gray we same what i liked.Jhon and me is always chatting at social media and making a good talk each other he is happy if we talk the jokes of him he always joking me he also Bullying' me.Sometimes i ignore his chat because I think I fall again of this person that I could never be mine. He is so nice.naughty he always call me on my number or video call always chat with me I felt guilty because i ignore him.I'm very sorry apart of me that o ignore him because he is have a girlfriend i let my self to let her go and forget my feelings of him John is nice man but he could never be mine. This is not the right time for us.

This Month January 6 2021.So very small World I see john I could neve expect of him to see this kind of place I see him on coffee shop and me ad my friends are bonding of us jhon is look at me .I don't know if he recognize my face or looks but he stare with me now on her table wit his friends. He recognize me I'm so nervous that time on my mind I'm crazy I just want to go home that for moment maybe I'm gulty because i block him on social media and phone number were not communicate each other because I'll stop to friendly of him. Not He stalk with me when my friends go home he shouth my name when we walk on outside I stop what I'm doing now I'm nervous.

To be continue...

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Crypto.Maniac

Comments