Animal lover

0 8
Avatar for Georgia06
3 years ago

I just want to share my cat..I have a friend name Minggay she is not a human but she is a cat cutie than other cat she is not a breed just like others but she is very nice friendly loving, and sweet to me.I am very happy to Minggay came into my life because she is my friend of mine ,Minggay sleep with me on my legs my tummy her head that her too make a bed.just like he is my best friend.If we eat each other Minggay is very kind cat sweet cat also she's very smart because if she want to make a pupo she poop not inside a house but she's poop on the sand and doing an make a cr of the ground .Minggay is not a thief of the any foodher on our table.she is behave a cat she eat if you give her too. Shes nice very smart and kind but minggay is a mother now she have a two kitten name is cholo and whitney that one color I'm very happy to see her little kitten she looks like her mother..

1
$ 0.00

Comments