Introducing BitcoinCash to my father business

6 31
Avatar for Georges
1 year ago

A couple months ago I was introduced to BitcoinCash and since then I noticed how could this be a life changing in payments system

Being in a country that you lose access to your own money in banks, and no one can help even the law, it’s a nightmare

people been struggling for the last 2 years from hyperinflation to corruption and a lot of people started to use crypto more

a week back I was telling my father, who’s 64 years old about crypto and particularly BitcoinCash and how it will help his business as well as crypto users when getting his services

so I added and announced on google maps page that bitcoin cash is accepted here and a sticker on shop front, and as encouragement I asked one of my friend who’s also us I told bitcoin cash to make a purchase using bitcoin cash

A lot of shop owners are asking my father about that sticker since they don’t know about and my father is explaining for them which hopefully soon more shop owners will start adopting BitcoinCash, and the good thing is I’ll be distributing stickers for free and explaining and guiding them how to set their wallets and how to use to send and receive payments

you can see the map here: Electro NOBAR

https://maps.app.goo.gl/bE5uME3kLQkFSHBS9?g_st=ic

5
$ 0.27
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Georges
1 year ago

Comments

hey thanks for all the info and the map link

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Soon more shops to adopt and I’ll make a proper photos and vids and add them on the bitcoin cash map as well

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This awesome.. I will love you to do some thing my friend, when you are distributing and teaching them about BCH you can do a live stream on youtube or post videos on r/bitcoincash (bitcoincash channel on reddit) this will also makes more videos available when ever BCH Broadcast team are working on providing information about BCH going World Wide.

Nice meeting you Mr

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my next step is distributing flyers, in detailed explanation and teaching specially the elderly about BitcoinCash and how to use it to receive payments and I’ll be distributing them stickers for free I’ll be making series of videos and I’ll post them on YouTube / r/BitcoinCash as soon my flyers and stickers arranged And thank you for your motivaunion

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You welcome, let me know when your youtube channel is ready💥

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure I’ll post it here, thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago