A little advice / help needed for bigger achievements

0 33
Avatar for Georges
9 months ago

Hello BitcoinCash enthusiasts

I have some creative ideas to be used for social media regards to BitcoinCash

  • series of short clips ( episodes ) explaining about BitcoinCash in a way that grabs the attention of people, explaining the benefits of using BitcoinCash

  • Motion mini clips ( ~ 1 min ) targeting kids, youngsters in a cartoon style that will encourage watchers to use BitcoinCash

  • I have few accounts on social media that I am planning to boost so it will go viral, which will get more BitcoinCash onboard

  • Planing also to use my TikTok account if I can find someone to support so we can share some BitcoinCash sats which will end up people learning and knowing how easy is to use BitcoinCash in receiving or sending payments

  • I will target communities who use online remittance as well by demonstrating through clips from several countries and post all over

I need your support on this, I’m doing all this through my phone, need to get a used laptop to help me achieve all this

Photo posted is just a title to be used on a series of short clips that will grab attention of lot of people

Hope I can get some support to be able to be more helpful for the BitcoinCash community

can check my twitter all posts been doing was through my phone only @BitcoinCash_Geo

Thank you

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Georges
9 months ago

Comments