Nature can't be cheated.

5 39
Avatar for George_Dee
2 years ago

Indeed, nature can't be cheated. It has proven itself to me today, I slept in front of my laptop for 5hrs. Last night was about the farm, I went through a lot of stress trying to smoke my fish at another fish farm.

I already had an appointment for yesterday but on getting there, they haven't completed the one at hand. They still had their oven filled with fish so I didn't hesitate to return my fish and it had to be done fast because staying too long out of water could end their life, I had to pass the night at the farm so I can pump water into the ponds.

I slept immediately I got home at 5 am but woke up just 2hrs after, I knew it wasn't enough but I wanted to work online since I wasn't able to do that yesterday. I did my morning routine and settled down to start engaging around 11 am but I woke up from what I thought was a nap after 5hrs, I didn't believe my eyes. I asked my mom and siblings why they didn't wake me, they said I needed the rest. Do I? I think I do but wouldn't just admit that I need to grind more to make more Bitcoin Cash, there is no food for lazy men.


Before I slept, I remembered reading the @Princessbusayo article and I had the intention of writing something similar. She stated that @JRamona20 started the challenge so I do like to mention that as well.

I would take on the challenge as well, I feel too tired to start a lengthy article right now.

Taller or Shorter?

The last time I checked, my height was 6.4ft. I have heard both good and bad compliments about the height but who am I to complain about it, it is annoying when someone stops you on the road. I do think it is for a good purpose and the next thing they will say is, are you a force man, or do you play basketball.

The moment I say "NO", they will be like you should join the military.

My choice of woman is tall, I love tall females but I fell in love with a woman with over 1.5 ft difference in height. The height doesn't have anything to do with the feelings, hugging and cuddling short females is awesome. Does the height matter? I am more concerned about the inner you.


Talkative or Quiet?

I am a quiet type, so I wouldn't want someone as quiet as I do because someone has to be the spark in the relationship.

Not quiet and not troublesome or not the violent type, it just has to be moderate because excessive talk even bores me.


Long hair or short hair?

This is a tricky one for me, I am the kind of person who loves beautiful hair regardless of size. I love long hair, it adds some sexiness to my eyes but I must admit that girls with short hair smoking hot as well.

I think what matters is the hair you have on when we met if it is long when we met then I wouldn't want you to cut it but if it was short then you can do whatever pleases you with the hair. My fiancee has very long hair and I usually feel bad whenever she talks about cutting it.


Bad or Cute?

It has to be cute, I don't find myself cute so I wouldn't want my kids to inherit this strong face of mine. I cute lady will make the difference, my family gene is dominant in physical look and I hope her cuteness reflects in our kids.

I automatically choose a cute partner, I don't need anything bad probably maybe in the afterlife.


Sport or Music?

It is hard to come by women who love sport and if my woman loves sport, it would be awesome because I am so much into sports. I wouldn't mind a lady who loves music too because I love hearing beautiful voices sing to me, I will choose music since I am poor at it.

Little sport from me and music from her would make life more beautiful.


Older or younger?

I don't believe in an age when it comes to relationships, the feeling is what matters to me. I don't care what the age is as long as what we feel for each other is real, I have older people in the past and it doesn't make a difference since we respect one another.

The mentality of the man and woman would determine this and as for me, I don't see a big deal with the age.


Looks or Personality?

I will go for personality over and over again, what's the point of having a good look without a good personality?

I am more of the character type, I can't stand somehow having a terrible personality not to talk of having a relationship.

I hope we all had a beautiful day, it's almost night here and the weekend seems to be knocking on the door. Whichever way your day went, ensure you have a proper rest.

Tomorrow will be a better day.


Lead image.

8
$ 3.99
$ 3.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
+ 5
Sponsors of George_Dee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for George_Dee
2 years ago

Comments

I am also 6'4 and I can't count the number of times someone have told me; "you should be playing basketball with this your height o". I didn't even listen to them but my brother who is way taller than me bowed to the pressure and went into basketball 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh your indeed tall George, your the second in this platform that had that height. I felt like too short upon knowing your height😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lol, don't feel bad. What's your height? Being tall comes with advantages but the disadvantages are plenty. You can't hide or pass without been noticed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha I didn't reach 5'2.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I totally agreed with your all evidence for which God prepared world, i think we are all humans and have equal value in God's eye but other human being makes a difference by checking or observing others we have to control a way of thinking and have to try good for everything

$ 0.00
2 years ago