My Top 3 moments on Noisecash....

2 29
Avatar for George_Dee
2 years ago

There is a saying that the journey of a thousand miles starts with a step and I am happy I made the first step joining noisecash because the platform has been a blessing to me in numerous ways.

My noise cash journey started in January but I wasn't paying attention to it because I have other platforms I am engaging with and I also work as a fish farmer which can be very time-consuming. I was invited by a sister, I do call her that because anyone who brings you the opportunity to succeed in life is a family.

She is a very popular person and our path cross while we were at Uptrennd University, her name is Patjules and she is one of the Intelligent people I have met since my involvement with crypto-blogging.

Whenever I came online then, I only spent few minutes on the platform and leave but as time go on, I started reading a lot about the platform and I started having much interest in working on the platform.

I started learning how the platform work by engaging with lots of people, I subscribed to lots of quality content creator and started sharing my thought in a quality way.

Since joining the Noisecash, I have had lots of beautiful moments on the platform but there these three moments that are very special to me and whenever I look back at them, they motivate me more to give my best to the platform.

Honestly, I have learned a lot about the Crypto world which has shaped the way I view things before and this motivates me to invite more people to join the platform so that they can benefit from the platform as well.

My Top 3 Moments on Noisecash

As I have said earlier, these moments I record best motivates me to achieve more with Noisecash.

1. MY FIRST EARNING:

It would be a pretense to say that earning is not important to me here on the platform, those little tips that go into the wallet have a lot of value if you are good at accumulating it and the best part is that it helps me in acquiring some BCH for the future.

On joining Noisecash, I came with the Uptrennd idea of engaging well to earn very well and it worked for me. I started engaging gradually and was getting the required attention accompanied by tips.

The moment I started engaging with the platform properly, I tried advertising myself with a quality comment on people's posts. While surfing around engaging with different posts, one of the noisers tipped my comment and the BCH equivalent to $0.01 was deposited into my wallet, I knew that was the beginning of my success on the platform.

As small as the tip may look, it was the foundation of every other tip I have received since then. These tips gradually were coming in and at a point, I decided to change some for fiat because I required some cash then.

2. REACHING 1000 SUBSCRIBERS:

I made the image to celebrate my 1000 subscribers.

I have been on several platforms for over a year but reaching 1000 subscribers seems difficult despite putting my best. In less than three months, I was able to have 1000 subscribers on the platform.

You do be wondering why it is so special when there are people with over 2k subscribers on the platform?

The importance of followers can't be overlooked because:

They are proof that you are using the platform properly which means making quality engagement with the platform and other users.

They boost your success with tips and the engagement they make with your content.

3. EARNING OVER $1 ON A POST:

Screenshot of the post...

This is another exciting moment for me on the platform because it has been something I have always look up to achieving since I saw a post that had over $5 on the platform, I kept wondering how it would be possible to earn that much but when it happened, it looked like a miracle.

Link to the post: https://noise.cash/post/l3325jxw

I made that post on that fateful night before going to bed, I remember some experience and it triggered me to make the post. When I woke up at midnight, I saw it reached over $1 and I didn't believe my eyes.

It hasn't happened after then but that one-time experience gave me the hope that someday, I would achieve that and even more on the platform.

Everything that led to these beautiful moments for me had to do with hard work, consistency, and giving quality engagement. So I urge everyone to always see the need for the success of the platform like they want for themselves, together we can take Noisecash, Readcash, and BCH to the next level...

4
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
Sponsors of George_Dee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for George_Dee
2 years ago

Comments

It is a great journey on noise cash. From a penny to Dollar and much more. Noise cash giving huge opportunity to everyone to say anything.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congratulations to you my friend. It's such an experience to be on Noisecash and I cannot stop thanking Noisecash for this great opportunity. $1 is huge to me because I haven't earned such. I hope I will earn someday.

$ 0.05
2 years ago