Does your smartphone add value to you???

18 72
Avatar for George_Dee
2 years ago

I originally intended to do a survey through other social platforms but my engagement there is nothing to write about and it would make it difficult for me to get the attention of the people I have on my contacts. I made the article for people who still think the use of smart phones ends with snapping and posting pictures on Instagram or playing games, probably the article might make them know what they are missing as I will share the article on various nonprofitable social platforms.

One of the biggest successes technology has made is the phone and I believe that it has brought development to the world which includes easy communication across the world, access to the world through the Internet, easy banking, online shopping, flight booking, hotel reservations, entertainment, and others but a larger percentage of the world is still missing out on something important despite having a smartphone.

In this time and age of the world, I think bragging about our smartphone shouldn't be about how big it is or how much it cost. It is should be about how much you make with your smartphone daily, weekly or monthly.


Intending to bring my neighbor in crypto blogging, I told her that my Techno Camon is more valuable than her Samsung S10 and she was surprised, she started telling me the functions of her phone and after everything, I asked her how much she earns with her phone monthly.

She said, "I have a shop and I make money from there, how do you want me to earn when I am not a yahoo yahoo (internet fraud).

I laughed and gave her the gist but still didn't believe it, to convince he further we created a noise cash account and I tipped her $0.50 but still wasn't convinced so I backed out.


I still find it difficult to believe it when people still think that earning with your smartphone is impossible, I don't blame them because some have fallen victim to a fake project and it is waste of time to them since they have nothing to show for their previous engagement on different platforms.

The world has grown to the stage where the smartphone can be referred to as an office because there are lots of opportunities out there and all you need is your smartphone and the internet.

How can you spend so much data subscription and get nothing in return, the phone company made money from you, the retail store made money from you, you pay for electricity to charge the same phone, the data provider also makes money from you and you are not making a penny with the same smartphone, it means you don't want to embrace the change in the technology world.


No matter how poor my engagement is, I don't earn less than $200 in a month and that was twice my salary as a supervisor in a big brand in Nigeria. I want you to quote the word "less than", I have earned more with just my smartphone.

I know people who earn close and over $1k every month due to their dedication, time, and ability to take risks, a salary that even bank managers won't earn without cheating. There are lots of your colleagues and friend who pretend to be living on salary, you see them spending more than they earn. Some of them are taking advantage of the smartphone they have to make money.


The good part of earning with your smartphone is that there are opportunities that don't require you to spend a dime before benefiting from them, all you know to do is register, learn the do / don't of the platform, and engage.

Some of these free opportunities require you to learn for at least 30 minutes or minutes or more depending on what you choose to engage in. It is not restricted to any age limit as long as you can do the needful, I know students who earn cool cash and don't even bother their parents for money because they earn more than enough, some of them even go on supporting their siblings financially.


For me, I engage with very simple things which are;

Crypto blogging:

This includes the process of writing quality content on a crypto-paying platform just like where you are reading this article from. Other platforms are Noisecash, Hive, Blurt, Scorum, and many more.

Crypto trading:

Trading crypto is one thing that has turned the life of many people around financially, there are numerous options and styles. You just have to go for the one that is safe and suits you because it has risk involved.

These are life-changing opportunities you can start for free or with less than $20 depending on what you want to achieve.

I wouldn't want to sugarcoat or trick you into anything because you are not doing me any good if you believe it or not.

This is too much to convince someone to come and grab amazing opportunities, I wasn't told this much story before I took the advantage. It is left for you to take the bold step because the day will come when people will pay to grab opportunities like this and you know things won't be free forever.

You can ask any questions, I believe there are numerous users waiting to answer them and also be a guide for you.

Lead image and was edited using Canva.

Click on other images for the source.

Thanks for reading...

21
$ 8.88
$ 8.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 17
Sponsors of George_Dee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for George_Dee
2 years ago

Comments

I am so blessed by answering my prayer that my gadget would be the one source of my income. This is really my prayer as I am unemployed and thankfully, read cash and noise would be a great opportunity to me as I working on this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes George you nailed it. It's better to use our smartphones into a worth it one. We should be practical. Instead of scrolling in social medias, we must find a ways that can help us like earning from our smartphones.

We should learn with this kind of behaviour since it help us a lot. In ourselves, our families and in our daily living. We should use our phones into a worthy things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me smart phone often is used for memory helper. Like I make a list of items to do and phone keeps track of those things. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me, I engage with noise,read and my faucet crypto only😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You said it write, most people all they know is snap,post and watch skit on telegram. There are numerous opportunities online to engage in. Even if someone can not write or trade Cryptos, airdrop is a bif space to jump on. The phone I'm using now, I remember how I got the money back in the Space of one month with just engaging in few opportunities online. Message to the world!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ever since I joined this platform,I can count the number of times I have watched a movie or play games,I don't even do them any longer because it's just a waste of time and data. Na the data they even dey pain me pass.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are alot of things we can legitly monetize, our smartphones included. All we need is the right information and at the right time. Social media is a waste of time.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wait of time and resources, a lot of people need to realize the truth and migrate to the better side.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Smartphone have come to change our life, and even providing us several opportunities to earn easily. But sadly so many people are still unaware about its use to earn money.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It gave us a life changing opportunity, many are aware but they choose to ignore it because they aren't ready to embrace the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It isn't easy convincing people to start using their smartphones to earn. Once you introduce it to them, they will tell you it's scam (yahoo yahoo). I don't blame them that much, it's what the country has turned into.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I just feel like there are times we need to give things a try since we don't have anything to lose.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is exactly how I feel when u see people spending hours on social media platforms that add no money or value to their lives. Ever since I learned that I could earn from my phone.. I said goodbye to every other platform I didn't earn from

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are not the only one bro, I had to end my engagement there because it does not add value to me instead, it takes from me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My smartphone adds a lot of value to me, especially when it comes to finances. My lady phone was what I used to buy a new one, it has made 10 times the money I used to buy it back in 2017. So many people's smartphone is a liability, they end up spending on the smartphone but mine is an asset; it makes money for me

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I love the world assets, I think it best describes when your smartphone gives you more money.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks to read cash and noise cash my phone continue adding value to me

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am sure the creator of the platform will be happy to see this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago