Introducing myself

1 10
Avatar for Gentle_smart
3 years ago

Hello all

I'm Goodnews Okon

From Akwa Ibom

I'm a writer, an artist and also a graphic designer.

It's really amazing to be a part of this awesome platform, it's really bad I have to find out about it now but really hope I'm not late.

I'm here to learn and also to expose my talent too. Talent is an amazing gift from God which is not expected to hide but to show and share it with others too. ☺

Through the process of sharing and also learning will also get paid for the work Welldone.

My hobbies

I love dancing 💃

since when I was a child; dancing has always been what I love doing especially with my free time. Dancing is also an exercise that's what really make me love and enjoy dancing. I really love cultural dance since its has to do with culture.

I also love singing and also listening to music. Love music that send messages music about life and also gospel music 🎶.

I will be sharing my write ups, most of my artworks and also my graphic designs here on this platform

Below are some of my artworks. I am not professional, still learning to improve better.

Conclusion:

That's all I can tell about myself but if you have any questions or anything you really want to know, feel free to ask, I'm always ready to reply. 👍

Really hope I'm welcome here. Thank you all. I remain Gentle_Smart.

5
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @AA-Admiral
$ 0.01 from @zellypearl
Avatar for Gentle_smart
3 years ago

Comments

Welcome to the read.cash, one of the great platform where you can earn Bitcoin Cash(BCH) by writing a creative article. I hope you will enjoy this great platform .......Looking forward to your upcoming creative article.👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago