My introduction post on this blog

0 24
Avatar for Gentle
Written by
3 years ago

Am by the name Ibrahim Bello a newcomer in this platform, am extremely excited to bring about my first post on this wonderful platform. I do appreciate my friend Mr. Kabir @auwalkabir who introduced me through this great place call read.cash with the potential to earn some income from content creation. My willingness is to participate in making this site the best social media blog for everyone. but, before I move ahead I will like to give a little introduction of myself.

Background

Am by name @maskurino a medical consultant in a private hospital, located in Sabon gari Local Government, Nigeria Kaduna state. my marital status is single but happily living with my family, ours is also big, is an extended family I, my mom, dad, with 5 siblings, We are all happy and united family. Religiously, we are all Muslims.

Career

I Have been medical personnel for many years. my course of study was surgery and medicine in high institutions. after I graduated, I was opportune to have a job as a medical consultant, I listened, diagnose, and treat patients. I also engage in other online businesses such as @read.cash, publish Ox, and other platforms that are profitable. My willingness to succeed in online business brought me@auwalkabir who introduced Steem to me. I pray it turns out successful, as I have a plan to invest money in this platform.

Hobbies

I enjoy watching football, playing games like call of duty and I also spend much time doing research, reading various textbook such as human and greys anatomy research has been my hobbies. on my research, have discovered many different pathologies, I also love to write, this is one the reason that encourages me to join this wonderful platform.

My goals on read.cash

Read.cash is one of the best platforms have ever engaged on. I possibly want to submit my knowledge, experience to make here a great place for network communication. I also want to meet new people from different countries and interact with great scholars so that I can improve from them too.

Conclusion

I do appreciate @auwalkabir for introducing me to this great opportunity, in joining this amazing platform, Thanks to you Mr auwalkabir you are doing a wonderful job of creating awareness on read.cash, to take this blog to the moon, we need to invest and educate orders to do the same. I hope you found my introduction interesting. thanks for your wonderful time. kindly upvote my post, comment, and like. Thank you so much.

-3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Gentle
Written by
3 years ago

Comments