Time machine song by: six part invention

0 10
Avatar for Genieljay
1 year ago

When i was listening to music i suddenly remembered that i made it so title here, i thought i'd just do it so i could have an article.

Have you heard the song TIME MACHINE song by: six part invention.

This song calms me down when i listen to it, because my bad worries come back every time i sound it, by the ways since high school i also have a good part when i listen to it but mostly it's really just the worst thing that happen to me. When i heard this i was suddenly stunned and i couldn't help but remember the bad things that happened to me like a broken hearted person LOL. Yes it used to be just puppy love, but now it has changed since i matured, SO FUNNY. Even if he is a bit wierd, the pain is also when you think about how you can fall in love with someone who is not worthy of love.

Who loves music here like me?

Do you think that when you listen to your favourite song, you remember things that are happening in your life. Because i suddenly stop when i hear music that is one of my favourite and all of a sudden i give a killer smile because i remember something like this that and so on, sometimes when the music makes me crazy i just laugh.

There are also music that match our lives.

I'm like an introvert who always wear a airphone, when i'm walking because i don't want to disturb myself. I always play music even when im walking i don't care about going around when im wearing an airphone.

Music is my life, lyrics is my story.

1
$ 0.13
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Genieljay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Genieljay
1 year ago

Comments