Paranormal experience

4 19
Avatar for Genieljay
2 years ago
Sponsors of Genieljay
empty
empty
empty

Have you had a paranormal experience in life ?. well not everyone experiences the paranormal, only a few experience it. before I start this chapter, hi everyone, I'm just new here, I hope you like what I've revealed here.

When I had depression there were a few experiences in my life that were strange, he wasn't too scary but you'll be surprised all of a sudden. during those times I experienced a strange event that not everyone will experience. because those times I was very depressed and emotional, I really wanted all day during the fight to die but I experienced something different because I used to be afraid of the dark to walk alone but then something will happen that I was scared then, when I experienced when I seemed to want to disappear but I was still happy to see because the person I met was not a real person I felt differently about him when we approached the cold because it seemed strange you feel and we are still confused I think he disappeared suddenly behind me.

The person I saw was a mythical creature, yes, it's true, he is a mythical creature as far as I know, he looks like a bigfoot because he's a very big person, even if I can't see his face, I can really tell. That's not the only thing I experience once here at home, you think there's someone in the kitchen and then when you go there, there's nothing. sometimes I also hear an out of this world voice that you thought was just in the other house but you'll be surprised because I hear it like a request for help.

It is said that adults only open people's third eye but they just don't know how to use it. Our third eye becomes more aggressive when people are in a state of depression and emotional because it gives a trigger to the part of the brain.

To be honest I even tried meditation before for third eye exercises, it seems like I want to see a creature or ghost again so that I can prove that they are real, but as we get older and gain new knowledge, it slowly closes. third eye natin. Even when I was young I also experienced strange events, I saw a shadow, I knew it wasn't the person because I noticed the shadow could only be seen on the wall, but the one I saw was actually standing but it was just a shadow not a person. I didn't know before that it was a paranormal experience because I didn't know you knew before so I just let it go, but I told my parents that I saw something but they didn't believe me so I just really let it go. since then I don't go near the place where I can see the shadow, maybe I'll be picked up then, laugh out loud (LOL) 😁. Now I am no longer afraid, but when I feel strange it is inevitable that the body will tremble. that's my paranormal experience in life.

1
$ 0.78
$ 0.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
Sponsors of Genieljay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Genieljay
2 years ago

Comments

Totoo ba yan genie? O baka budol Yan hehehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ate hahaha. Di ui

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's scary, but don't try to open your third eye, possible things might happen unexpectedly and so you better stay it close.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Teka parang na cancelled ko ata yung sponsor haha. Pa check nalang please

$ 0.00
2 years ago