I loved being married

2 21
Avatar for Genieljay
2 years ago

Have you ever experienced loving someone who is already married ?. I thought it could only be seen in my movie, there is also in real life. because I myself experience that, the one you love a married person who is still married, and still has a child but I did not continue to fall for him but I can't really avoid being hurt. I used to not believe in such things but I ate what I said myself.

Before I add, this story is a bit embarrassing, but I need courage to end it. I worked in a small establishment here with us and I had a woman who was with me, we were just two, so we were the only ones talking and teasing each other as time went on, I didn't realize that little by little I would get closer to her, I also know his whole family became the godfather of his grandson, yes he had a child pregnant and I am the godfather, over time our work continues, until finally I really fell but I stop it because we can not love.

I didn't expect him to confess to me that he liked me, I asked him why he liked me and his answer was that we are the same, because we are the only two who are always together. whenever I get sick he always takes care of me and he buys me medicine, I do the same to him when he gets sick, sometimes I also flirt with him and make him laugh. it took time and so did our system. she is the type of woman who is selfish when it comes to love (even if maybe you will treat the one you love).

I thought about quitting work to break the hidden relationship so that it wouldn't deepen, but I didn't want to be embarrassed. to my surprise I wasn't mistaken in thinking he was really hurt when I said I was going to quit work and my reason? I don't want to deepen our relationship with each other you're married and I'm a young man if I'm just okay with that because I'm a young man ehh you're married married and have a child. because of that I decided to stop working but our communication was still not cut off because we were still chatting on the messenger and phone number no calls. sometimes he even sends me to the establishment because he's already teasing me, I know how to just go. no one knows about our relationship if it wasn't just the two of us until now no one knew and it remained a secret, and so far I was sent back to work because one of them stopped with us and it's not vague that we still see each other but even so we all came back.

Right now I would like to forget everything and leave everything so that no one will hurt us but how can I do eh I'm still here in the establishment where we work, I also can't just leave because no one will replace me. love crib leave case I have difficulty I also have no other source of income in life.

Sponsors of Genieljay
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
Sponsors of Genieljay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Genieljay
2 years ago

Comments

Hmmmm love moves in mysterious ways.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. I dont know

$ 0.00
2 years ago