High school life

0 16
Avatar for Genieljay
2 years ago
Sponsors of Genieljay
empty
empty
empty

Part 2.

High school life.

Maybe it's nice to bring back the old one, in high school life it was just shouting, laughing, teasing, teasing, but during my high school days, did you know that a lot of things have changed, the types of piles of piles in your school activities. Aside from that, it was only in high school that I learned to have a crush-crush on the type you like because that's how it is, ect. Ayeiii haha ​​but I never had a girlfriend (jowa ba).

KINABUKASAN. Intramural day (intrams) there are a lot of games to join (I wondered if I could join, it's not like in elementary when low grades can't join) so that's why I joined the games with a lot of options, and because I love chess and checkers board there I joined in case there is only one choice so I chose chess, (fast forward), I was 1st year highschool then I got the honor of 2nd place only, 😁 that's okay with me too , so we were given an award on stage. Since then I have gradually gotten to know our campos KINABUKASAN. I'm in my 2nd year, this year is the worst for me because I got away from my troops, but even so, there is a positive thing. Because our teacher is a single mom, Yes she is a single mom and she is also beautiful wew, when she wears sexy clothes we praise her, but we can't help but think badly because the other one if her classmates are many, yes many haha ​​they were told our teacher who said "ma'am, I think I sinned against you" rebuked us all and laughed. It's unfortunate because every time my program is like a teenage soot and it's very wow to look at 🤣 any man ti.ti will look at him really joke. I have a classmate of yours, hmm ahh she likes me and she really confessed, a few days ago she didn't go to school and suddenly a student friend of hers approached me and handed me a paper the student said love letter He said for me, my classmates laughed at me because of that love letter and called me for guidance, yes guidance was my first guidance then because my classmate who fell in love with me didn't come in, I didn't read that paper because I had a heart of stone ehh. But inferness I'm still guidance on what he's doing but it's okay and when the intramurals (intrams) trend came the blind date and wedding boat then they always beat me up to eblind date any woman and the heat of the room then when I came out I was sweating pa ako.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Genieljay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Genieljay
2 years ago

Comments