High school life

1 22
Avatar for Genieljay
2 years ago

Before I add the sequel to the story of my life I just want to thank my sister @jeansapphire39 as a vertual friend because with her I learned in life to be independent, my brain also got a little fat because of this platform. because of noise.cash and read.cash I had income. so I am very grateful to him and my community.

Part 5

Okay lets begin.

A few months later, our friendship became stronger because that's where our group called T4 was formed. Yes, there are four of us called T4, T stands for TORPE and 4 of us are four. , All of us. 🤣, and unexpectedly the same was done with the other classes of ours, they also made a codename for their group 🤣.

But we are the kind ones, we always hang out in the garden, but there is a 3rd year girl who likes one as a friend, so she always joins our hangout, we will keep her under the name SANSHINE, the one in the metoer garden 🤣 and the friend ko ay se daomensyo ah basta katulad sa metoer garden 🤣 imbes na T4 naging E4 na kami. We were famous in the campos back then because we always had a special mention when there was a program.

This is the time when I learned to crush, everything has changed for me since there was a crush, he's not very pretty, I just really crushed him. But unfortunately my crush also had another crush, soon she got pregnant with her crush before because the man used to seduce the speed of time, because he used to practice SUBANIN KIG, SUBAYAN FIESTIVAL the trainor at our school got pregnant with my crush but and because I'm an introvert, I can just forget about him and because of that, my troops always tease me that my crush is pregnant, the crazy people still miss me 🤣 I remember before, that campaign made them threaten me even if the person was pregnant they are forcing me to approach them for kamuztahin 🤣, I'm still chossy. But I really don't want to because someone already owns him so I just let him. A few months later, we had a Christmas party, one of our troops was dating at another school. I remember they had a fight then and after the party we went immediately to say hello and when we met, we bonded with the girl's friends. we enjoyed "FASTFORWARD".

We went home and went back to our school, they weren't done in our room to have fun, so I joined too and we didn't expect one of us to bring something good, we thought it was wine, yes, we thought wine was just good. of the good wine, the emperor just changed the bottle to the flesh, the other one drank when the troops were hit firstshot, he almost fell down the stairs and went crazy as if he was shocked by what he drank, it was good that I caught his head than if it wasn't for the hospital we're going 🤣 then we put him to sleep. AN HOUR LATER, he woke up and we took him to their house.

4
$ 0.13
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.01 from @PrincessMae
Sponsors of Genieljay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Genieljay
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome dong... Keep grinding lang ta ani para sa ekonomiya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago